Sports

Kallyn Stumbo Signs Letter Of Intent To Play At Indiana State

Wed 11-13-2019

Indiana State Is A Division I Program

Read More

Emma Loveall Will Play Volleyball At UW-Milwaukee

Wed 11-13-2019

UW-Milwaukee Is A Division I Program

Read More

Jordyn Hamm Signs To Play Volleyball At USF

Wed 11-13-2019

University of Sioux Falls Is A Division II Program

Read More

Iowa state volleyball tournament schedule

Wed 11-13-2019

Laker women win over St. Kate JV

Wed 11-13-2019

Six Lakers on all-ICCAC men's soccer team

Wed 11-13-2019

Wednesday, Nov. 13 schedule

Wed 11-13-2019

Tuesday, Nov. 12 results

Wed 11-13-2019

Minnesota state football tournament schedule

Wed 11-13-2019

ILCC Softball Lands Another Area Recruit

Tue 11-12-2019

GT/RA's Kral Signs With The Lakers

Read More

Monday, Nov. 11 results

Tue 11-12-2019

Sunday, Nov. 10 results

Mon 11-11-2019

Saturday, Nov. 9 results

Sun 11-10-2019

Iowa state football tournament schedule

Sun 11-10-2019

Lakers complete play in Hawk Classic

Sun 11-10-2019

Thursday, Nov. 7 results

Fri 11-8-2019

Madison Hough To Play At ILCC

Thu 11-7-2019

Will Play Basketball At ILCC In 2020

Read More

2019 Siouxland Conference All Conference Volleyball Teams

Thu 11-7-2019

1st, 2nd, 3rd & Honorable Mention

Read More

Thursday, Nov. 7 schedule

Thu 11-7-2019

Wednesday, Nov. 6 results

Thu 11-7-2019

Tuesday, Nov. 5 results

Wed 11-6-2019

ILCC sport shooting team closes season

Wed 11-6-2019