Sports

Friday, Dec. 14 results

Sat 12-15-2018

Laker men fall to Mavericks

Sat 12-15-2018

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Friday December 14

Fri 12-14-2018

Girls & Boys Scores

Read More

Indians & Tigers Battle Defensive Basketball Games

Fri 12-14-2018

Friday December 14th In Spencer

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Splits With George-Little Rock

Fri 12-14-2018

Friday December 14th In George

Read More

High School Wrestling Results: Thursday December 13

Fri 12-14-2018

Wednesday, Dec. 12 results

Thu 12-13-2018

Laker women win, men fall to Tigers

Thu 12-13-2018

Indians post win over Huskies

Wed 12-12-2018

Tuesday, Dec. 11 results

Wed 12-12-2018

Laker men move up in ratings

Wed 12-12-2018

Okoboji Splits With Sibley-Ocheyedan

Tue 12-11-2018

Tuesday December 11th In Sibley

Read More

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday December 11th

Tue 12-11-2018

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Sweeps GT/RA

Tue 12-11-2018

Pioneers Win Non Conference Games Monday December 10th

Read More

Spirit Lake gets votes in 3A boys basketball poll

Tue 12-11-2018

Monday, Dec. 10 results

Tue 12-11-2018

Sunday, Dec. 9 results

Mon 12-10-2018

Smith, Rebels fall to Cyclones

Sun 12-9-2018

Saturday, Dec. 8 results

Sun 12-9-2018

ILCC basketball teams top Ellsworth (1)

Sun 12-9-2018

Friday, Dec. 7 results

Sat 12-8-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Friday December 7th

Fri 12-7-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More