Sports

2017 Class 3A & 4A Postseason Volleyball Scores

Wed 10-18-2017

Wednesday October 18

Read More

Tiger Girls Swimming Host Storm Lake & Sioux City North

Tue 10-17-2017

Tuesday October 17 At Spencer YMCA

Read More

2017 Postseason Volleyball Scores: Tuesday October 17

Tue 10-17-2017

Class 1A & 2A Results

Read More

Tiger Girls Swimming At Lewis Central

Sun 10-15-2017

Saturday October 14 Results

Read More

High School Football Scoreboard: Friday October 13

Fri 10-13-2017

Week 8 Scores

Read More

SB-L downs Spirit Lake

Fri 10-13-2017

The Warriors claim the Class 3A District 1 Title and a playoff spot

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday October 12

Thu 10-12-2017

Area Results

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming At Perry

Wed 10-11-2017

Results From Tuesday October 10

Read More

Siouxland Conference Cross Country Meet: Oct 10th In George

Tue 10-10-2017

Okoboji Takes Home Girls Team Title

Read More

Area High School Volleyball: Tuesday October 10

Tue 10-10-2017

Area High School Results

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming Get Victories Over Storm Lake & Algona

Mon 10-9-2017

Monday October 9 @ Spencer YMCA

Read More

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 7 Scores

Fri 10-6-2017

Spirit Lake at Storm Lake PPD To Saturday @ 1 PM

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday October 5th

Thu 10-5-2017

Area Scores

Read More

GLR/CL Cross Country Invitational: Thursday Oct. 5

Thu 10-5-2017

Okoboji Girls Take 1st Place

Read More

H-LP Volleyball Beats HMS On Senior Night

Thu 10-5-2017

Taylor Meyer Sets School Record

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming Host Carroll & Fort Dodge

Thu 10-5-2017

Thursday Oct. 5 At Spencer YMCA

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Tuesday October 3

Wed 10-4-2017

Tuesday October 3rd Results

Read More

2017 Cherokee Cross Country Invitational

Tue 10-3-2017

October 3rd Results

Read More

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard

Fri 9-29-2017

Week 6 Scores

Read More

2017 South Sioux City Cross Country Meet

Thu 9-28-2017

Spirit Lake & Spencer Results From Thursday September 28

Read More

Tiger Girls At The Storm Lake Triangular Swim Meet

Thu 9-28-2017

Held Thursday September 28 At BVU

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday September 28

Thu 9-28-2017

Area Results

Read More