Sports

High School Scoreboard: Wednesday June 28

Wed 6-28-2017

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

HMS Softball Comes Up Short In Comeback Attempt Against Hinton

Wed 6-28-2017

Wednesday June 28 On Q 102

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard: Tuesday June 27

Wed 6-28-2017

High School Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday June 26

Mon 6-26-2017

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Houston Hawkins Goes Over 300 K's For Career

Mon 6-26-2017

Spirit Lake Baseball Over Storm Lake 11-1

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scoreboard: Friday June 23

Fri 6-23-2017

High School Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Thursday June 22

Thu 6-22-2017

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Blanks Spencer

Thu 6-22-2017

10-0 in 5 innings

Read More

HMS Baseball Gets Late Inning Victory

Thu 6-22-2017

Thursday June 22 In Orange City

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scores: Wednesday June 21

Wed 6-21-2017

High School Scoreboard

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Tuesday June 20

Tue 6-20-2017

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Baseball With Tough Loss At LeMars

Tue 6-20-2017

LeMars Wins 7-5

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard: Monday June 19

Mon 6-19-2017

High School Results

Read More

Remsen St. Mary's Outpitches Harris-Lake Park In Baseball Victory

Mon 6-19-2017

Monday June 19 In Lake Park

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Thursday June 15

Thu 6-15-2017

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Baseball & Softball: Wednesday June 14

Thu 6-15-2017

High School Results

Read More

Emmetsburg Baseball Gets The Win Over Spencer

Wed 6-14-2017

Complete Game For Matt Kibbie

Read More

HMS Softball Outslugs HLP

Wed 6-14-2017

Wednesday June 14 On Q 102

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Tuesday June 13

Wed 6-14-2017

Baseball/Softball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Rallies To Beat Central Lyon

Wed 6-14-2017

Tuesday June 13 In Milford

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday June 12

Mon 6-12-2017

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard: Thursday June 8

Thu 6-8-2017

High School Scores

Read More