Sports

2021 War Eagle All Conference Baseball Teams

Thu 7-29-2021

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention

Read More

2021 War Eagle All Conference Softball Teams

Wed 7-28-2021

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention

Read More

2021 All Lakes Conference Baseball Teams

Tue 7-27-2021

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

IGCA All District Softball Teams

Mon 7-26-2021

Area Athletes Earning All District

Read More

2021 All Siouxland Conference Baseball Teams

Mon 7-26-2021

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention Teams

Read More

Class 3A, 4A & 5A State Softball Results

Fri 7-23-2021

Place Winners

Read More

2021 All Lakes Conference Softball Teams

Thu 7-22-2021

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

Class 1A & 2A State Softball Results

Thu 7-22-2021

Place Winners

Read More

2021 Siouxland Conference All Conference Softball Teams

Thu 7-22-2021

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention

Read More

State Softball and Substate Baseball Results from Monday

Mon 7-19-2021

Class 1A & 2A Baseball District Finals

Sun 7-18-2021

ELC Advances To Substate

Read More

Class 3A Postseason Baseball Scores: Quarterfinals

Fri 7-16-2021

Spencer & Storm Lake Advance

Read More

Postseason Baseball: Tuesday July 13th

Tue 7-13-2021

Spirit Lake & ELC Advance

Read More

Class 1A & 2A Postseason Baseball: Monday July 12th

Mon 7-12-2021

Emmetsburg & Sibley-Ocheyedan Advance

Read More

Softball Regional Finals: Class 1A-3A Scores

Mon 7-12-2021

ELC & North Union Heading To State

Read More

Friday Postseason Softball Scores

Fri 7-9-2021

Class 1A-3A Semifinals

Read More

Regular Season Baseball & Postseason Softball Scores

Thu 7-8-2021

Thursday July 8 Results

Read More

Class 1A & 2A Postseason Softball Scores: Wednesday July 7th

Wed 7-7-2021

GT/RA Advances

Read More

Baseball Scores: Wednesday July 7th

Wed 7-7-2021

Storm Lake Wins Lakes Conference

Read More

Postseason Softball Scores: Tuesday July 6th

Tue 7-6-2021

Class 1A - 3A Results

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scoreboard: Friday July 2nd

Fri 7-2-2021

Area Results

Read More

Area Softball & Baseball Scores: Thursday July 1st

Fri 7-2-2021

Baseball & Softball Scores: Wednesday June 30th

Thu 7-1-2021

Baseball/Softball Scoreboard: Tuesday June 29th

Wed 6-30-2021

Area Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Baseball & Softball

Mon 6-28-2021

Monday June 28 Scores

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scoreboard: Friday June 25th

Fri 6-25-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scores: Thursday June 24th

Thu 6-24-2021

Area Results

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scores: Wednesday June 23rd

Wed 6-23-2021

Area Results

Read More

High School Baseball & Softball: Tuesday June 22nd

Tue 6-22-2021

Area Results

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scores: Monday June 21st

Mon 6-21-2021

Area Results

Read More

High School Baseball & Softball: Friday June 18th

Fri 6-18-2021

Area Results

Read More

Area Baseball & Softball Scores: Thursday June 17th

Thu 6-17-2021

High School Scoreboard: Wednesday June 16th

Thu 6-17-2021

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Baseball & Softball: Tuesday June 15th

Wed 6-16-2021

Area Results

Read More

Area Baseball & Softball: Monday June 14th

Tue 6-15-2021

Area Results

Read More