Sports

Softball & Baseball: Monday June 17th

Mon 6-17-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Saturday, June 15 results

Sun 6-16-2019

Pospisil, Kuchta, Clinton, Boumeester win features

Sat 6-15-2019

Friday, June 14 results

Sat 6-15-2019

High School Scoreboard: Friday June 14

Fri 6-14-2019

Area Baseball & Softball

Read More

Motorplex to host non-sprint event

Fri 6-14-2019

Thursday, June 13 results

Fri 6-14-2019

Williamson signs contract with Mariners

Fri 6-14-2019

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard: Thursday June 13th

Thu 6-13-2019

Area Results

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Defeats Spencer

Thu 6-13-2019

E'hawks Win 7-4

Read More

Area Scoreboard: Softball & Baseball Scores

Thu 6-13-2019

Wednesday June 12th

Read More

Wednesday, June 12 results

Thu 6-13-2019

Spirit Lake Softball Gets Conference Win Over Storm Lake

Wed 6-12-2019

Coach Fisher With Her 200th Victory

Read More

Emmetsburg Beats Manson In Softball

Wed 6-12-2019

Coach Birkey Celebrates 300th Victory

Read More

HMS Softball Slugs Out Win Over HLP

Wed 6-12-2019

Hawks win 20-11

Read More

Tuesday, June 11 results

Wed 6-12-2019

High School Softball & Baseball: Monday June 10th

Mon 6-10-2019

Area Results

Read More

Sunday, June 9 results

Mon 6-10-2019

Iowa State Wrestling Coming To NW Iowa

Sun 6-9-2019

Cyclones Will Host Clinics & Fundraiser

Read More

Pair of Lakers named all-region

Sun 6-9-2019

Saturday, June 8 results

Sun 6-9-2019

Dover, O'Banion, Kouba win features

Sat 6-8-2019