Sports

High School Football Preview: Spirit Lake

Thu 8-17-2017

Northwest Iowa Amateur Golf Tournament Crowns A Winner

Mon 8-7-2017

Tournament Held August 3-6 @ Spencer Golf & Country Club

Read More

2017 Iowa High School State Baseball Champions

Wed 8-2-2017

Class 1A - 4A Champs Crowned Saturday July 29

Read More

2017 Iowa High School State Softball Results

Mon 7-24-2017

1st - 8th Place

Read More

Lakes Conference All Conference Softball Teams Announed For 2017

Fri 7-21-2017

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

Lakes Conference All Conference Baseball Teams Announced for 2017

Thu 7-20-2017

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

2017 Siouxland Conference All Conference Baseball Teams

Wed 7-19-2017

Pioneers Land 3 Players; Generals With 2

Read More

2017 Siouxland Conference All Conference Softball Teams

Wed 7-19-2017

Okoboji Lands Players On All Conference

Read More

State Softball Information

Mon 7-17-2017

Spirit Lake Baseball Team Gets Blanked By LeMars In Postseason Play

Fri 7-14-2017

Class 3A District Baseball Scores

Read More

H-LP Baseball Blanked By West Sioux

Fri 7-14-2017

1A District Baseball Thursday July 13

Read More

Class 1A District Baseball At Rock Rapids

Tue 7-11-2017

HLP Wins; HMS Lost

Read More

Estherville Baseball Takes Advantage Of Emmetsburg Errors

Tue 7-11-2017

2A District Baseball In Estherville

Read More

Okoboji Baseball Falls Short To West Lyon

Tue 7-11-2017

2A District Baseball Tuesday July 11

Read More

Spirit Lake Falls Short Of State Tourney Bid

Mon 7-10-2017

Lost Regional Final 6-2 To BH/RV

Read More

2017 Okoboji Junior Golf Tour: Emerald Hills Results

Mon 7-10-2017

1st Stop Monday July 10

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Friday July 7

Fri 7-7-2017

Postseason Softball Scores & Spencer Baseball

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Advances To Regional Final Monday Night

Fri 7-7-2017

Beat Clear Lake 10-5

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Thursday July 6

Fri 7-7-2017

Postseason Softball & Regular Season Baseball Scores

Read More

Area High Scoreboard: Wednesday July 5

Wed 7-5-2017

Postseason Softball & Regular Season Baseball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Wins Postseason Softball Opener Over Forest City

Wed 7-5-2017

10-0 In 5 Innings

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Loses Postseason Opener

Wed 7-5-2017

Western Christian Wins 7-1

Read More