Sports

Thursday, Feb. 22 schedule

Thu 2-22-2018

Wednesday, Feb. 21 results

Thu 2-22-2018

Laker basketball teams sweep Tritons

Thu 2-22-2018

Tuesday, Feb. 20 results

Wed 2-21-2018

H-LP Boys Basketball Season Comes To A Close

Tue 2-20-2018

Class 1A & 2A Boys Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Survives Postseason Scare

Tue 2-20-2018

Monday, Feb. 19 results

Tue 2-20-2018

Laker outfielder is preseason all-American

Tue 2-20-2018

Saturday, Feb. 17 results

Sun 2-18-2018

2018 Iowa High School State Wrestling Tournament: Day 3 Results

Sat 2-17-2018

Saturday Feb. 17

Read More

Okoboji and GTRA's seasons end

Fri 2-16-2018

Girls Regional Basketball from Friday Night

Read More

Class 1A State Wrestling Tournament: Day 2 Results

Fri 2-16-2018

Friday Feb. 16

Read More

Class 2A State Wrestling Tournament: Day 2 Results

Fri 2-16-2018

Friday Feb. 16

Read More

Friday, Feb. 16 schedule

Fri 2-16-2018

Thursday, Feb. 15 results

Fri 2-16-2018

Boys Basketball from Thursday

Thu 2-15-2018

HLP beats HMS, Emmetsburg loses a close one

Read More

Class 1A State Wrestling Tournament: Day 1 Results

Thu 2-15-2018

Thursday Feb. 15 Results

Read More

Class 2A State Wrestling Tournament: Day 1 Results

Thu 2-15-2018

Thursday Feb. 15 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake falls at Sioux Center, Girls Regional Basketball Scores from Wednesday

Wed 2-14-2018

Wednesday, Feb. 14 schedule

Wed 2-14-2018

Tuesday, Feb. 13 results

Wed 2-14-2018

Lakers sweep ICCAC honors

Wed 2-14-2018