Sports

Spirit Lake Basketball Gets Postseason Win Over LeMars

Tue 2-19-2019

Indians Win 61-45 Over The Bulldogs

Read More

2019 State Wrestling Tournament: Championship Matches Saturday Night

Sun 2-17-2019

Rieck & Cacek Are Champions; Griffin Finishes 2nd

Read More

Sunday, Feb. 17 schedule

Sun 2-17-2019

Saturday, Feb. 16 results

Sun 2-17-2019

2019 State Wrestling Tournament: Consolation Semifinals & Place Winners

Sat 2-16-2019

3rd - 8th Place Matches

Read More

Class 2A State Wrestling Tournament: Friday February 15, 2019

Fri 2-15-2019

Kourtney Delperdang signs with Grand Canyon University

Fri 2-15-2019

Class 1A State Wrestling Tournament: Friday February 15, 2019

Fri 2-15-2019

Thursday, Feb. 14 results

Fri 2-15-2019

Trinity Christian ends Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn's season

Thu 2-14-2019

Boys Class 1A District 2 Basketball from Thursday night

Read More

Class 2A State Wrestling Tournament: Thursday February 14, 2019

Thu 2-14-2019

Estherville, Okoboji, Spencer & Spirit Lake Park

Read More

Class 1A State Wrestling Tournament: Thursday February 14, 2019

Thu 2-14-2019

Eburg, GT/RA, S-O

Read More

Wednesday, Feb. 13 results

Thu 2-14-2019

ILCC basketball teams split with DMACC

Thu 2-14-2019

Emmetsburg Downs North Union in Girls Regional Basketball

Wed 2-13-2019

Class 1A State Dual Team Wrestling Tournament

Wed 2-13-2019

Emmetsburg Finishes 6th Place

Read More

Tuesday, Feb. 12 results

Wed 2-13-2019

2018-2019 Lakes Conference Boys Basketball Teams

Tue 2-12-2019

2018/2019 Season

Read More

2018-2019 Lakes Conference Girls Basketball Teams

Tue 2-12-2019

2018/2019 Season

Read More

Monday, Feb. 11 results

Tue 2-12-2019

S-O Boys Basketball Advances Over Okoboji

Mon 2-11-2019

Class 2A District 1 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Take JCC To Double Overtime

Mon 2-11-2019

Huskies Win 72-71

Read More