Sports

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 5 Scores

Fri 9-21-2018

Friday September 21st

Read More

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday September 20

Thu 9-20-2018

Area Results

Read More

Sept. 21 football preview

Thu 9-20-2018

Laker volleyball team falls to RedTails

Thu 9-20-2018

Thursday, Sept. 20 schedule

Thu 9-20-2018

Wednesday, Sept. 19 results

Thu 9-20-2018

JCC up to 5th in 3A football poll

Thu 9-20-2018

Iowa football standings

Wed 9-19-2018

Minnesota football standings

Wed 9-19-2018

Laker soccer teams win on road

Wed 9-19-2018

Tuesday, Sept. 18 results

Wed 9-19-2018

Minnesota cross country ratings

Wed 9-19-2018

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Tuesday September 18

Tue 9-18-2018

Area Results

Read More

Iowa football ratings

Tue 9-18-2018

Minnesota volleyball ratings

Tue 9-18-2018

Laker men shoot even par as team

Tue 9-18-2018

ILCC sport shooting team has first competition

Tue 9-18-2018

Monday, Sept. 17 results

Tue 9-18-2018

Okoboji Football Wins Big On Homecoming

Mon 9-17-2018

Pioneers Rout The Royals 61-7

Read More

H-LP Boys Cross Country @ HMS

Mon 9-17-2018

Monday September 17

Read More

Sunday, Sept. 16 results

Mon 9-17-2018

Saturday, Sept. 15 results

Sun 9-16-2018