Sports

Wednesday, June 20 schedule

Wed 6-20-2018

Tuesday, June 19 results

Wed 6-20-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Tuesday June 19

Tue 6-19-2018

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

HMS Softball Battles West Sioux

Tue 6-19-2018

Tuesday June 19 In Hartley

Read More

Iowa baseball ratings

Tue 6-19-2018

Monday, June 18 results

Tue 6-19-2018

Motorplex announces purse for MPS tripleheader

Tue 6-19-2018

Laker softball signs player from Colorado

Tue 6-19-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Monday June 18

Mon 6-18-2018

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

H-LP Softball Wins In Extras

Mon 6-18-2018

Beat RSM 10-9 in 8 innings

Read More

Monday, June 18 schedule

Mon 6-18-2018

Sunday, June 17 results

Mon 6-18-2018

Saturday, June 16 results

Sun 6-17-2018

Friday, June 15 results

Sat 6-16-2018

Three drivers claim first wins of season

Sat 6-16-2018

High School Softball & Baseball Scores: Friday June 15

Fri 6-15-2018

Area Results

Read More

Two weekend events scheduled at Motorplex

Fri 6-15-2018

Thursday, June 14 results

Fri 6-15-2018

Iowa softball ratings

Fri 6-15-2018

Iowa High School Softball & Baseball

Thu 6-14-2018

Thursday June 14 Scores

Read More

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Wednesday June 14

Thu 6-14-2018

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

HMS Softball Beats HLP; Wolves Take Baseball Game

Thu 6-14-2018

Wednesday June 14 In Hartley

Read More