Sweet, Schuchart claim WoO wins

Sat 6-27-2020

JACKSON - Brad Sweet and Logan Schuchart each captured a World of Outlaws preliminary night win on Friday at Jackson Motorplex, which hosted the 42nd annual AGCO Jackson Nationals.

Jake Kouba was also a feature winner as he made a late-race move to secure victory in the Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Series main event.

Daryn Pittman was second in the World of Outlaws feature, followed by Brad Sweet, Parker Price Miller and Donny Schatz.

Jacob Allen won the B Feature, with Justin Henderson second and Brooke Tatnell third. Skylar Prochaska was 15th.

Wayne Johnson won the C Feature, with Jason Sides winning the Dash.

Heat winners were Kasey Kahne, Brad Sweet, Ian Madsen and Trey Starks. Jacob Allen had quick time.

Following Kouba in the Wisconsin WingLESS Sprint Series feature were Jimmy Sivia and Chris Klemko.

Hot laps for Saturday's final night of the Nationals are at 7 p.m.