IGCA All District Softball Teams

Mon 7-26-2021

Class 1A Northwest All District

Myla Murphy - GT/RA


District Coach Of The Year

Monte Harpenau - Remsen St. Mary's



Class 2A Northwest All District

Emily Meyer - North Union

Sam Nielsen - North Union

Olivia Von Bank - North Union

Cassie Beadle - North Union

Kendra Casey - Sioux Central

Taylor Krager - Sioux Central


District Coach Of The Year

Kim Price - North Union



Class 3A West All District

Tatum Dunleavy - Estherville Lincoln Central

Rylee Yager - Estherville Lincoln Central

Stella Donkersloot - Spirit Lake

Mackenzie Kauffman - Spirit Lake


District Coach Of The Year

Jess Stofferan - Sheldon



Class 4A West All District

Olivia Huckfelt - Spencer


District Coach Of The Year

Steve Corkrean - Winterset