Sports Archive

Saturday, Aug. 29 results

Sun 8-30-2020

2020 High School Football Scoreboard: Week 1 Results

Fri 8-28-2020

Area Scores

Read More

Friday, Aug. 28 schedule

Fri 8-28-2020

Thursday, Aug. 27 results

Fri 8-28-2020

Fall Football Preview: Harris-Lake Park Wolves

Thu 8-27-2020

Wednesday, Aug. 26 results

Thu 8-27-2020

Fall Football Preview: Emmetsburg E'hawks

Wed 8-26-2020

Tuesday, Aug. 25 results

Wed 8-26-2020

Western Christian leads Class 2A poll

Wed 8-26-2020

Fall Football Preview: HMS Hawks

Tue 8-25-2020

Monday, Aug. 24 results

Tue 8-25-2020

Sunday, Aug. 23 results

Mon 8-24-2020

Fall Football Preview: Okoboji Pioneers

Sun 8-23-2020

Lusk 4th at Park Jeff; Prochaska runs with Outlaws

Sun 8-23-2020

Saturday, Aug. 22 results

Sun 8-23-2020

Fall Football Preview: Spirit Lake Indians

Fri 8-21-2020

Thursday, Aug. 20 results

Fri 8-21-2020

Midwest Power Series returns to track

Thu 8-20-2020

Wednesday, Aug. 19 results

Thu 8-20-2020

ILCC's Smith signs with Bellevue

Wed 8-19-2020

Tuesday, Aug. 18 results

Wed 8-19-2020

Tyler Adams Earns Academic All State In Four Sports

Tue 8-18-2020

2020 Okoboji Graduate 

Read More

Monday, Aug. 17 results

Tue 8-18-2020

Tuesday night special set at Fairmont

Tue 8-18-2020

Wendland signs with William Penn

Tue 8-18-2020

Sunday, Aug. 16 results

Mon 8-17-2020

Fairmont in home stretch; Larson wins Capitani Classic

Mon 8-17-2020

Saturday, Aug. 15 results

Sun 8-16-2020

Friday, Aug. 14 results

Sat 8-15-2020

Gravel wins at Knoxville; Fairmont hosts Reunion Night

Sat 8-15-2020

ILCC's Clayton headed to Bethany College

Fri 8-14-2020

Thursday, Aug. 13 results

Fri 8-14-2020

Larson wins on first night of the “One and Only”

Fri 8-14-2020

Okoboji 13th in 2A boys CC poll

Thu 8-13-2020

Wednesday, Aug. 12 results

Thu 8-13-2020

Kriener signs with Slovenian team

Thu 8-13-2020

Tuesday, Aug. 11 results

Wed 8-12-2020

Monday, Aug. 10 results

Tue 8-11-2020

Power Series Nationals set for September

Tue 8-11-2020

Sunday, Aug. 9 results

Mon 8-10-2020

Youth Softball Camp To Be Held Monday August 10th

Mon 8-3-2020

Camp Will Take Place At Spirit Lake

Read More

2020 State Baseball Tournament: Championship Scores

Mon 8-3-2020

State Champions Crowned On Saturday

Read More