Sports Archive

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 2 Results

Fri 8-31-2018

Friday August 31st

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Improves To 2-0

Fri 8-31-2018

Defeats Forest City 42-0

Read More

Jackson 360 Nationals on tap

Fri 8-31-2018

Thursday, Aug. 30 results

Fri 8-31-2018

Harris-Lake Park Boys Cross Country @ Milford

Thu 8-30-2018

Thursday August 30 Results

Read More

2018 Okoboji Cross Country Invitational

Thu 8-30-2018

Thursday August 30 In Milford

Read More

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday August 30

Thu 8-30-2018

Area Results

Read More

Weekly football preview

Thu 8-30-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 29 results

Thu 8-30-2018

Tuesday, Aug. 28 results

Wed 8-29-2018

Laker golfers open season

Wed 8-29-2018

2018 Spirit Lake Cross Country Invitational

Tue 8-28-2018

Tuesday August 28

Read More

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Tuesday August 28

Tue 8-28-2018

Spirit Lake Wins Okoboji Tournament

Read More

Monday, Aug. 27 results

Tue 8-28-2018

First Iowa football ratings

Tue 8-28-2018

Sunday, Aug. 26 results

Mon 8-27-2018

Saturday, Aug. 25 results

Sun 8-26-2018

Friday, Aug. 24 results

Sat 8-25-2018

Fick claims narrow points win

Sat 8-25-2018

Iowa High School Football Scores

Fri 8-24-2018

Week 1 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Wins Season Opener

Fri 8-24-2018

Defeats Spencer 27-13

Read More

Thursday, Aug. 23 results

Fri 8-24-2018

Final points race set at Motorplex

Fri 8-24-2018

2018 Spencer Cross Country Meet

Thu 8-23-2018

Girls & Boys Results

Read More

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday August 23

Thu 8-23-2018

Area Results

Read More

ILCC volleyball team sweeps Bethel

Thu 8-23-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 22 results

Thu 8-23-2018

Laker soccer teams split with T-Birds

Thu 8-23-2018

Tuesday, Aug. 21 results

Wed 8-22-2018

Lakers 9th in preseason volleyball poll

Wed 8-22-2018

ILCC soccer teams both picked 5th

Wed 8-22-2018

Monday, Aug. 20 results

Tue 8-21-2018

Sunday, Aug. 19 results

Mon 8-20-2018

Ntor-Ue headed to Texas Permian Basin

Mon 8-20-2018

Saturday, Aug. 18 results

Sun 8-19-2018

Friday, Aug. 17 results

Sat 8-18-2018

Henderson, Forbrook, Schriever win features

Sat 8-18-2018

Wolves 8th, Indians 13th in preseason volleyball polls

Sat 8-18-2018

Okoboji CC teams listed in preseason polls

Fri 8-17-2018

Thursday, Aug. 16 results

Fri 8-17-2018

Midwest Power Series back at Motorplex

Fri 8-17-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 15 results

Thu 8-16-2018

Tuesday, Aug. 14 results

Wed 8-15-2018

Monday, Aug. 13 results

Tue 8-14-2018

Laker softball signs transfer

Tue 8-14-2018

Rieck verbally commits to MSU

Mon 8-13-2018

Sunday, Aug. 12 results

Mon 8-13-2018

Saturday, Aug. 11 results

Sun 8-12-2018

Richfield grad signs with ILCC

Sun 8-12-2018

Friday, Aug. 10 results

Sat 8-11-2018

Thursday, Aug. 9 results

Fri 8-10-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 8 results

Thu 8-9-2018

ILCC teams receive academic honors

Thu 8-9-2018

Tuesday, Aug. 7 results

Wed 8-8-2018

Monday, Aug. 6 results

Tue 8-7-2018

Sunday, Aug. 5 results

Mon 8-6-2018

Friday, Aug. 3 results

Sat 8-4-2018

Thursday, Aug. 2 results

Fri 8-3-2018

Northwest Iowa amateur underway

Thu 8-2-2018

Wednesday, Aug. 1 results

Thu 8-2-2018

Bosch named pitching coach at Florida

Wed 8-1-2018

Tuesday, July 31 results

Wed 8-1-2018