Sports Archive

2017 Okoboji Cross Country Invitational

Thu 8-31-2017

Held Thursday August 31 @ Woodlyn Hills

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard: Thursday August 31

Thu 8-31-2017

Iowa High School Results

Read More

Spencer/Spirit Lake Girls Swimming Defeat Mason City

Thu 8-31-2017

Thursday August 31st @ Spencer YMCA

Read More

2017 Spirit Lake Cross Country Invitational

Wed 8-30-2017

August 29 Results

Read More

Iowa High School Volleyball Scoreboard

Tue 8-29-2017

Tuesday August 29 Results

Read More

Tiger Girls Swimming Travel To 1st Meet

Tue 8-29-2017

Tuesday August 29 In Sioux City

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Starts Season With A Win

Fri 8-25-2017

Beat Estherville 29-12 In Week 1

Read More

Spencer Football Uses Ground Attack To Defeat Emmetsburg

Fri 8-25-2017

Tigers Win 19-14 Over E'hawks

Read More

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 1 Scores

Fri 8-25-2017

Friday August 25

Read More

High School Football Preview: Spirit Lake

Thu 8-17-2017

Northwest Iowa Amateur Golf Tournament Crowns A Winner

Mon 8-7-2017

Tournament Held August 3-6 @ Spencer Golf & Country Club

Read More

2017 Iowa High School State Baseball Champions

Wed 8-2-2017

Class 1A - 4A Champs Crowned Saturday July 29

Read More