Sports Archive

Tuesday, July 30 results

Wed 7-31-2019

Northwest Amateur to start Thursday

Wed 7-31-2019

Monday, July 29 results

Tue 7-30-2019

Sunday, July 28 results

Mon 7-29-2019

Iowa High School State Softball Champions

Sun 7-28-2019

Class 1A - 5A Softball Champs

Read More

Friday, July 26 results

Sat 7-27-2019

Tony Stewart Night set for Motorplex

Fri 7-26-2019

Thursday, July 25 results

Fri 7-26-2019

State Softball Scoreboard: Day 3 Scores

Thu 7-25-2019

Wednesday July 24th Results

Read More

2019 Siouxland Conference All Conference Baseball Teams

Wed 7-24-2019

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention

Read More

State Softball Scoreboard: Day 2 Scores

Wed 7-24-2019

Tuesday July 23rd

Read More

2019 Siouxland Conference All Conference Softball Teams

Tue 7-23-2019

1st, 2nd & Honorable Mention

Read More

State Softball Scoreboard: Day 1 Scores

Tue 7-23-2019

Monday, July 22 results

Tue 7-23-2019

Sunday, July 21 results

Mon 7-22-2019

Saturday, July 20 results

Sun 7-21-2019

Halverson, Amdahl win second straight features

Sat 7-20-2019

Friday, July 19 results

Sat 7-20-2019

Barb Wieskus Memorial slated at Motorplex

Fri 7-19-2019

Thursday, July 18 results

Fri 7-19-2019

Pioneers Knocked Out Of The Postseason Baseball Tournament

Thu 7-18-2019

Class 2A District 2 Baseball

Read More

Spirit Lake Baseball Fall To ELC In Postseason Play

Thu 7-18-2019

Class 2A District 2 Baseball

Read More

Wednesday, July 17 results

Thu 7-18-2019

Late models slated to run at Motorplex

Wed 7-17-2019

Tuesday, July 16 results

Wed 7-17-2019

High School Scoreboard: Tuesday July 16th

Tue 7-16-2019

Postseason Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

2019 Lakes Conference Baseball All Conference Team

Tue 7-16-2019

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

Monday, July 15 results

Tue 7-16-2019

Final Iowa baseball ratings

Tue 7-16-2019

Spirit Lake's Softball Season Ends With Regional Final Loss

Mon 7-15-2019

Algona Wins 8-3

Read More

Postseason Softball Regional Finals: July 15th Scores

Mon 7-15-2019

Area Teams Advancing To State

Read More

Sunday, July 14 results

Mon 7-15-2019

Saturday, July 13 results

Sun 7-14-2019

Halverson wins second non-wing feature

Sat 7-13-2019

Friday, July 12 results

Sat 7-13-2019

Spirit Lake downs Nighthawks, advances to regional final

Fri 7-12-2019

Algona upsets Humboldt in the other Class 3A Region 2 semifinal on Friday night

Read More

Final two softball leaders stay the same

Fri 7-12-2019

Thursday, July 11 results

Fri 7-12-2019

Three classes of sprint cars to hit the track

Fri 7-12-2019

Wednesday, July 10 results

Thu 7-11-2019

Spirit Lake Softball Advances In The Postseason

Wed 7-10-2019

Defeats Okoboji 12-0

Read More

Iowa High School Baseball Scores: July 10th

Wed 7-10-2019

Area Scoreboard

Read More

Postseason Softball Scores: Wednesday July 10th

Wed 7-10-2019

Class 1A-3A

Read More

High School Baseball Scoreboard: Tuesday July 9th

Tue 7-9-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Monday, July 8 results

Tue 7-9-2019

Midgets 10th in final 2A baseball ratings

Tue 7-9-2019

Leaders the same in final softball polls

Tue 7-9-2019

Postseason Softball: Monday July 8th

Mon 7-8-2019

Class 1A Scores

Read More

Sibley-Ocheyedan Softball Ends HMS Season

Mon 7-8-2019

Class 2A Region 5 Softball Scores

Read More

High School Baseball Scoreboard: Monday July 8th

Mon 7-8-2019

Regular Season Results

Read More

Sunday, July 7 results

Mon 7-8-2019

Saturday, July 6 results

Sun 7-7-2019

Friday, July 5 results

Sat 7-6-2019

Thursday, July 4 results

Fri 7-5-2019

Wednesday, July 3 results

Thu 7-4-2019

Tuesday, July 2 results

Wed 7-3-2019

Baseball & Softball Scoreboard: Tuesday July 2nd

Tue 7-2-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Midgets still 10th in 2A baseball poll

Tue 7-2-2019

Monday, July 1 results

Tue 7-2-2019

High School Scoreboard: Baseball & Softball July 1st

Mon 7-1-2019

Area Scores

Read More

HMS Baseball Gets Conference Win Over HLP

Mon 7-1-2019

Hawks Win 7-1

Read More

Sweet, Lambertz claim National titles

Mon 7-1-2019

Sunday, June 30 results

Mon 7-1-2019