Sports Archive

Spirit Lake volleyball goes 4-0 at tourney

Tue 7-31-2018

Monday, July 30 results

Tue 7-31-2018

Ruiz moving on to Wisconsin-Superior

Tue 7-31-2018

Sunday, July 29 results

Mon 7-30-2018

Spirit Lake, JCC to play in volleyball tourney

Mon 7-30-2018

Saturday, July 28 results

Sun 7-29-2018

Madsen, Ballenger claim feature wins

Sat 7-28-2018

Friday, July 27 results

Sat 7-28-2018

Legally Blind Man Aces Number 7 At Woodlyn Hills

Fri 7-27-2018

We have a hole-in-one to report.

Read More

Tony Stewart to race in Jackson

Fri 7-27-2018

Thursday, July 26 results

Fri 7-27-2018

Wednesday, July 25 results

Thu 7-26-2018

Minnesota preseason volleyball ratings

Thu 7-26-2018

Spirit Lake Post-season Softball Honors

Wed 7-25-2018

IMCA races slated at Motorplex

Wed 7-25-2018

Tuesday, July 24 results

Wed 7-25-2018

Twins Lakes All-Conference Baseball and Softball Teams

Tue 7-24-2018

Okoboji Girls Basketball Camp

Tue 7-24-2018

Baker resigns at JCC

Tue 7-24-2018

Monday, July 23 results

Tue 7-24-2018

Okoboji Junior Golf Tour Results from Monday

Mon 7-23-2018

Kluender selected for All-Star Series

Mon 7-23-2018

War Eagle All-Conference Baseball and Softball Selections

Mon 7-23-2018

Sunday, July 22 results

Mon 7-23-2018

Kriener verbally commits to play collegiate volleyball at Augustana

Sun 7-22-2018

Saturday, July 21 results

Sun 7-22-2018

Scelzi, Lindberg, Kouba win features

Sat 7-21-2018

Friday, July 20 results

Sat 7-21-2018

Iowa High School State Softball Tournament Place Winners

Fri 7-20-2018

2018 Season

Read More

2018 Siouxland Conference Baseball Teams

Fri 7-20-2018

S-O Lands One on 1st Team; Boji With Two on 2nd Team

Read More

2018 Siouxland Conference Softball Teams

Fri 7-20-2018

Okoboji With Two on 2nd Team

Read More

Thursday, July 19 results

Fri 7-20-2018

Wednesday, July 18 results

Thu 7-19-2018

Bloomquist, Forbrook, Schreurs win features

Thu 7-19-2018

Spirit Lake picks up state consolation win

Wed 7-18-2018

The Indians down Columbus Catholic in Fort Dodge.

Read More

Tuesday, July 17 results

Wed 7-18-2018

2018 Iowa High School State Softball Tournament: Day 2 Scores

Tue 7-17-2018

Tuesday July 17

Read More

Class 1A & 2A Boys Substate Baseball Results

Tue 7-17-2018

Tuesday July 17 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball At State

Tue 7-17-2018

Lost To Albia In The Quarterfinals

Read More

Monday, July 16 results

Tue 7-17-2018

2018 Iowa High School State Softball Tournament: Day 1 Scores

Mon 7-16-2018

Monday July 16

Read More

2018 UofO World Tennis Classic Results

Mon 7-16-2018

Event Held July 14th & 15th

Read More

Sunday, July 15 schedule

Sun 7-15-2018

Saturday, July 14 results

Sun 7-15-2018

Friday, July 13 results

Sat 7-14-2018

Midwest Power Series event postponed

Sat 7-14-2018

Thursday, July 12 results

Fri 7-13-2018

Wednesday, July 11 results

Thu 7-12-2018

2018 Lakes Conference All Conference Baseball Teams

Wed 7-11-2018

1st & 2nd Teams

Read More

2018 University of Okoboji World Tennis Classic

Wed 7-11-2018

Event Will Take Place July 14 & 15

Read More

Tuesday, July 10 results

Wed 7-11-2018

Class 1A District Baseball

Tue 7-10-2018

Seasons End For HLP & HMS

Read More

Class 2A District Baseball

Tue 7-10-2018

Scores From Tuesday July 10th

Read More

Monday, July 9 results

Tue 7-10-2018

Spirit Lake Softball Advances To State!

Mon 7-9-2018

First Trip To State Since 2014

Read More

2018 Okoboji Jr. Golf Tour At Emerald Hills

Mon 7-9-2018

Monday July 9 Results

Read More

Iowa State Wrestling Team Coming To Arnolds Park

Mon 7-9-2018

Benefit Friday July 13

Read More

Class 2A Postseason Baseball Scores

Sun 7-8-2018

Saturday July 7 Results

Read More

Friday, July 6 results

Sat 7-7-2018

Spirit Lake Softball Advances To Regional Final With Win Over Cherokee

Fri 7-6-2018

Indians Win 7-2

Read More

Iowa Postseason Softball Scores: Friday July 6

Fri 7-6-2018

Class 1A-3A

Read More

Thursday, July 5 results

Fri 7-6-2018

Final Iowa softball ratings

Fri 7-6-2018

Motorplex takes scheduled week off

Fri 7-6-2018

Okoboji Baseball Wins On Senior Night

Thu 7-5-2018

Other Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Wednesday, July 4 results

Thu 7-5-2018

Minnesota amateur baseball ratings

Thu 7-5-2018

Tuesday, July 3 results

Wed 7-4-2018

Iowa softball ratings

Wed 7-4-2018

Iowa baseball ratings

Wed 7-4-2018

Spirit Lake downs MOC-Floyd Valley

Tue 7-3-2018

Class 3A Region 1 Softball from Tuesday night

Read More

Class 2A Regional Softball from Monday

Mon 7-2-2018

Class 1A Regional Softball from Monday

Mon 7-2-2018

Monday, July 2 schedule

Mon 7-2-2018

Sunday, July 1 results

Mon 7-2-2018

Saturday, June 30 results

Sun 7-1-2018