Sports Archive

High School Scoreboad: Tuesday June 30th

Tue 6-30-2020

Area Baseball & Softball Results

Read More

GT/RA Softball Improves To 10-1

Tue 6-30-2020

Titans Down The Hawks 20-6

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday June 29th

Tue 6-30-2020

Area Results

Read More

Schuchart wins Jackson Nationals title

Sun 6-28-2020

Spirit Lake 10th in 3A softball ratings

Sat 6-27-2020

Sweet, Schuchart claim WoO wins

Sat 6-27-2020

Baseball & Softball Scoreboard: Friday June 26th

Fri 6-26-2020

Area Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Thursday June 25th

Fri 6-26-2020

Area Results

Read More

Opening night of Nationals rained out

Fri 6-26-2020

World of Outlaws return for Jackson Nationals

Thu 6-25-2020

High School Scoreboard: Wednesday June 24

Wed 6-24-2020

Area Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Tuesday June 23rd

Wed 6-24-2020

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Edges ELC

Tue 6-23-2020

Indians Win 8-7

Read More

ILCC Basketball Signs Another Athlete From Texas

Tue 6-23-2020

Mata Joins Women's Basketball Team

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday June 22nd

Mon 6-22-2020

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Friday June 19th

Sat 6-20-2020

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

MSTS to make season debut in Jackson

Fri 6-19-2020

High School Scoreboard: Wednesday June 17th

Thu 6-18-2020

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Baseball & Softball Scores: June 16th

Tue 6-16-2020

Area Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday June 15th

Tue 6-16-2020

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Area Volleyball Player Signs With ILCC

Tue 6-16-2020

First event held in IMCA series

Tue 6-16-2020

Tuesday, June 16 schedule

Tue 6-16-2020

Monday, June 15 results

Tue 6-16-2020

Summer Sports Preview: HMS Baseball

Mon 6-15-2020

Summer Sports Preview: H-LP Softball

Sun 6-14-2020

Okoboji Senior Officially Signs With Morningside

Fri 6-12-2020

Carissa Doran To Play College Basketball

Read More

Summer Sports Preview: Okoboji Softball

Fri 6-12-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Emmetsburg Baseball

Thu 6-11-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Spirit Lake Baseball

Thu 6-11-2020

MSTS event at Jackson is a go

Thu 6-11-2020

Summer Sports Preview: HMS Softball

Wed 6-10-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Spencer Baseball

Wed 6-10-2020

Former ILCC grad assistant honored

Wed 6-10-2020

Summer Sports Preview: H-LP Baseball

Tue 6-9-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Emmetsburg Softball

Tue 6-9-2020

Large car count turns out for CCF opener

Tue 6-9-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Okoboji Baseball

Mon 6-8-2020

Fans to be allowed for June 15 event; racing results

Mon 6-8-2020

Summer Sports Preview: Spirit Lake Softball

Sun 6-7-2020

ILCC women’s basketball adds another

Sat 6-6-2020

MSTS to compete; Fairmont opens season

Sat 6-6-2020

Former Iowa State Football Coach Passes Away

Thu 6-4-2020

Johnny Majors Was 85

Read More

Spring Sports Interview: Spirit Lake Girls Golf

Thu 6-4-2020

Emmetsburg Senior Signs With Northwestern

Wed 6-3-2020

Molly Schany To Play Basketball

Read More

Spirit Lake Senior Signs With SMSU

Mon 6-1-2020

Dixon To Wrestle In Marshall, MN

Read More

ILCC men's basketball adds grad assistant

Mon 6-1-2020