Sports Archive

Siouxland Conference Boys Golf @ Emerald Hills

Mon 4-29-2019

Monday April 29th Results

Read More

2019 Sibley-Ocheyedan Girls Golf Tournament

Mon 4-29-2019

Okoboji Takes Team Title

Read More

HMS Golf Hosts MMC/RU

Mon 4-29-2019

Monday April 29th In Sanborn

Read More

Iowa High School Soccer Scoreboard: Monday April 29

Mon 4-29-2019

Area Results

Read More

Spirit Lake-Okoboji Tennis Sweeps Spencer

Mon 4-29-2019

Monday April 29

Read More

Five Lakers qualify for national tourney

Mon 4-29-2019

Sunday, April 28 results

Mon 4-29-2019

2019 Drake Relays In Des Moines

Sun 4-28-2019

Area Results

Read More

Friday, April 26 results

Sat 4-27-2019

Thursday, April 25 results

Fri 4-26-2019

High School Golf Results: Thursday April 25

Thu 4-25-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Spencer Soccer Sweeps SLPO

Thu 4-25-2019

Thursday April 25th Results

Read More

SL-O Tennis Blanks Cherokee

Thu 4-25-2019

ELC Splits With Storm Lake

Read More

Area athletes to compete at Drake Relays

Thu 4-25-2019

Mammoth player to continue hockey career

Thu 4-25-2019

Wednesday, April 24 results

Thu 4-25-2019

Minnesota amateur baseball ratings

Thu 4-25-2019

H-LP Golf Sweeps HMS

Wed 4-24-2019

Tuesday April 23rd Results

Read More

Tuesday, April 23 results

Wed 4-24-2019

Lakes Conference Golf Results

Tue 4-23-2019

Tuesday April 23 Scores

Read More

Siouxland Conference Golf: Tuesday April 23 Results

Tue 4-23-2019

Girls @ Rock Valley; Boys @ Sheldon

Read More

SLPO Soccer Sweeps MOC-FV

Tue 4-23-2019

Tuesday April 23rd Results

Read More

SL-O Boys Tennis Defeat Le Mars

Tue 4-23-2019

Tuesday April 23rd In Spirit Lake

Read More

HLP boys lead 1A golf ratings

Tue 4-23-2019

Monday, April 22 results

Tue 4-23-2019

Laker golfers win home invite

Tue 4-23-2019

Sunday, April 21 results

Mon 4-22-2019

No. 5 Kirkwood wins two over ILCC

Mon 4-22-2019

Lakers second halfway through region tourney

Mon 4-22-2019

Saturday, April 20 results

Sun 4-21-2019

Thursday, April 18 results

Fri 4-19-2019

ELC Girls Invitational Track Relays

Thu 4-18-2019

Thursday April 18

Read More

Thursday April 18 Golf Results

Thu 4-18-2019

Local Scores

Read More

Soccer Scoreboard: Thursday April 18

Thu 4-18-2019

Area Results

Read More

Iowa High School Tennis Results: Thursday April 18th

Thu 4-18-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Lakers pile up runs in sweep of Red Raiders

Thu 4-18-2019

Wednesday, April 17 results

Thu 4-18-2019

Iowa boys soccer ratings

Thu 4-18-2019

Tuesday, April 16 results

Wed 4-17-2019

2019 Sheryl Maahs Relays

Tue 4-16-2019

Tuesday April 16 In Spirit Lake

Read More

2019 Girls Pocahontas Track Relays

Tue 4-16-2019

Tuesday April 16 Results

Read More

Area High School Golf Scoreboard

Tue 4-16-2019

Tuesday April 16 Results

Read More

SLPO Girls Soccer Takes On Sioux Center

Tue 4-16-2019

Tuesday April 16

Read More

H-LP Golf Takes on Remsen St. Mary's

Tue 4-16-2019

Tuesday April 16 Results

Read More

Area Tennis Results: Monday April 15th

Tue 4-16-2019

SL-O & Spencer Sweep Competition 

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Win North Union Meet

Tue 4-16-2019

Monday April 15

Read More

Iowa Lakes women win title; men 4th

Tue 4-16-2019

ILCC softball falls to No. 9 Iowa Central

Tue 4-16-2019

Monday, April 15 results

Tue 4-16-2019

Iowa High School Soccer Scoreboard: Monday April 15

Mon 4-15-2019

Area Results

Read More

H-LP Golf vs. South O'Brien

Mon 4-15-2019

Monday April 15 Results

Read More

Siouxland Conference Golf: Monday April 15

Mon 4-15-2019

Girls @ Sheldon; Boys @ West Lyon

Read More

Boji Mammoths admitted into MHSHL

Mon 4-15-2019

Sunday, April 14 results

Mon 4-15-2019

ILCC women lead tourney after first day

Mon 4-15-2019

Lakers drop pair to No. 7 Trojans

Mon 4-15-2019

Saturday, April 13 results

Sun 4-14-2019

Friday, April 12 results

Sat 4-13-2019

Thursday, April 11 results

Fri 4-12-2019

Wednesday, April 10 results

Thu 4-11-2019

Tuesday, April 9 results

Wed 4-10-2019

LeMars Boys Tennis Edges SL-O

Tue 4-9-2019

Tuesday April 9th In LeMars

Read More

Spirit Lake Golf Results: Tuesday April 9

Tue 4-9-2019

Spirit Lake, HWC & Cherokee

Read More

Siouxland Conference Girls & Boys Golf Results

Tue 4-9-2019

Tuesday April 9

Read More

Monday, April 8 results

Tue 4-9-2019

Iowa High School Boys Golf Results: Monday April 8

Mon 4-8-2019

Area Scores

Read More

High School Girls Golf Results: Monday April 8

Mon 4-8-2019

Area Scores

Read More

SL-O Boys Tennis Blanks Cherokee

Mon 4-8-2019

Boys Tennis Results

Read More

High School Soccer Scoreboard: Monday April 8th

Mon 4-8-2019

SLPO Sweeps West Sioux

Read More

Sunday, April 7 results

Mon 4-8-2019

Saturday, April 6 results

Sun 4-7-2019

Friday, April 5 results

Sat 4-6-2019

Thursday, April 4 results

Fri 4-5-2019

Harris-Lake Park Travels To Akron-Westfield

Thu 4-4-2019

Thursday April 4th In Akron

Read More

SLPO Soccer Hosts Unity Christian

Thu 4-4-2019

Thursday April 4th Results

Read More

Wednesday, April 3 results

Thu 4-4-2019

Tuesday, April 2 results

Wed 4-3-2019

Lakers finish fourth at tourney

Wed 4-3-2019

2019 Dutch Track Relays

Tue 4-2-2019

Tuesday April 2nd In Orange City

Read More

Monday, April 1 results

Tue 4-2-2019

Sioux Central Boys Track Invitational

Mon 4-1-2019

Monday April 1st In Sioux Rapids

Read More

Iowa High School Soccer Scoreboard: Monday April 1st

Mon 4-1-2019

Spencer vs. Spirit Lake Park Okoboji

Read More

Sunday, March 31 results

Mon 4-1-2019