Sports Archive

High school activities put on hold

Mon 3-16-2020

Friday, March 13 results

Sat 3-14-2020

2020 Iowa Boys State Basketball Tournament: Placement Winners

Fri 3-13-2020

Class 1A - 4A Final Results

Read More

Twin Lakes All Conference Basketball Teams

Wed 3-11-2020

Girls & Boys Teams

Read More

Iowa High School Boys State Basketball Tournament: Day 2 Scores

Wed 3-11-2020

Class 2A, 3A & 4A Results

Read More

Wednesday, March 11 schedule

Wed 3-11-2020

Tuesday, March 10 results

Wed 3-11-2020

Brookens shares Region XI award

Wed 3-11-2020

Monday, March 9 results

Tue 3-10-2020

Iowa High School Boys State Basketball Tournament: Day 1 Scores

Mon 3-9-2020

Class 1A & 2A Results

Read More

2020 Iowa State Girls Basketball Tournament: Champions

Mon 3-9-2020

Championship Game Results

Read More

2020 Iowa State Girls Basketball Tournament: Semifinal Scores

Fri 3-6-2020

Class 1A - 5A

Read More

Okoboji Senior Selected To IBCA Academic All State

Fri 3-6-2020

Kallyn Stumbo Earns Academic Honor

Read More

Spirit Lake's Billy Brown Now A Senior At North Dakota

Thu 3-5-2020

Summit League Tournament This Weekend

Read More

2020 Iowa State Girls Basketball Tournament: Day 3 Scores

Thu 3-5-2020

Wednesday March 4th Results

Read More

Adams Selected IBCA Academic All-State

Thu 3-5-2020

Okoboji Senior Earns Postseason Award

Read More

5th-seeded Lakers top 4th-seeded Spartans

Thu 3-5-2020

Thursday, March 5 schedule

Thu 3-5-2020

Wednesday, March 4 results

Thu 3-5-2020

Max Miller To Play Football At Wartburg

Wed 3-4-2020

Spirit Lake Senior Signed Letter Of Intent

Read More

Six reach double digits as Lakers top Panthers

Wed 3-4-2020

Tuesday, March 3 results

Wed 3-4-2020

2020 Iowa State Girls Basketball Tournament: Day 2 Scores

Tue 3-3-2020

Tuesday March 3rd Results

Read More

2020 Siouxland Conference Basketball Teams

Tue 3-3-2020

Girls & Boys Teams

Read More

2020 Iowa State Girls Basketball Tournament: Day 1 Scores

Tue 3-3-2020

Monday March 2nd Results

Read More

Lakers back up to 10th in ratings

Tue 3-3-2020

Monday, March 2 results

Tue 3-3-2020