Sports Archive

Saturday, Dec. 30 results

Sun 12-31-2017

Thursday, Dec. 28 results

Fri 12-29-2017

Wednesday, Dec. 27 results

Thu 12-28-2017

Tuesday, Dec. 26 results

Wed 12-27-2017

Dates added to Motorplex schedule

Wed 12-27-2017

Saturday, Dec. 23 results

Sun 12-24-2017

Friday Night Iowa High School Hoops Recap

Fri 12-22-2017

Thursday, Dec. 21 results

Fri 12-22-2017

IWCOA dual rankings

Thu 12-21-2017

Wednesday, Dec. 20 results

Thu 12-21-2017

HMS Basketball Takes 2 From HLP

Wed 12-20-2017

Tuesday Dec. 19 In Lake Park

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Results: Tuesday Dec. 19

Wed 12-20-2017

Area Scores

Read More

Okoboji Girls Extend Win Streak To 5 Games

Tue 12-19-2017

Pioneers Shut Down The Generals

Read More

Pioneer Boys Still Looking For 1st Conference Win

Tue 12-19-2017

S-O Edge Okoboji Tuesday December 19

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Results: Tuesday December 19

Tue 12-19-2017

Area Results

Read More

Monday, Dec. 18 results

Tue 12-19-2017

Spirit Lake still 8th in 3A boys basketball poll

Tue 12-19-2017

Flyers pull away from Mammoths

Mon 12-18-2017

Sunday, Dec. 17 results

Mon 12-18-2017

Saturday, Dec. 16 results

Sun 12-17-2017

Lakers drop home game to Reviers

Sun 12-17-2017

Boji loses to Fremont

Sun 12-17-2017

Friday, Dec. 15 results

Sat 12-16-2017

Indians Use Defense To Stop The Tigers

Fri 12-15-2017

Spirit Lake Basketball Wins Both Games Over SpencerĀ 

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Wins Road Game At MOC-FV

Fri 12-15-2017

Pioneers Win 4th Straight

Read More

H-LP Basketball Splits With RSM

Fri 12-15-2017

Friday December 15 In Lake Park

Read More

Area High School Wrestling Results: Thursday December 14

Thu 12-14-2017

Wrestling Scores

Read More

Okoboji Boys Looking For First Conference Win

Wed 12-13-2017

Lost On The Road To Rock Valley

Read More

Tuesday, Dec. 12 results

Wed 12-13-2017

Area Iowa High School Scoreboard: Tuesday December 12

Tue 12-12-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Pioneer Girls Basketball Extends Win Streak to 3

Tue 12-12-2017

Defeat Rock Valley 55-40

Read More

Okoboji Boys Basketball Hands GT/RA First Loss

Tue 12-12-2017

Monday December 11th In Terril

Read More

Monday, Dec. 11 results

Tue 12-12-2017

Okoboji Girls Basketball Wins Defensive Game Against GT/RA

Mon 12-11-2017

Monday December 11 In Terril

Read More

Mammoths split weekend games

Mon 12-11-2017

Sunday, Dec. 10 results

Mon 12-11-2017

ILCC posts win at Kansas City

Mon 12-11-2017

Saturday, Dec. 9 results

Sun 12-10-2017

Sheldon Boys Basketball Holds Off Okoboji

Fri 12-8-2017

Friday December 8 In Milford

Read More

Area Iowa High School Basketball Results: Friday December 8

Fri 12-8-2017

Area Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Hosts SE Valley In Basketball

Fri 12-8-2017

E'hawks Sweep The Jaguars

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Sweeps ELC

Fri 12-8-2017

Friday December 8

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Wins Close Game With Sheldon

Fri 12-8-2017

Friday December 8 In Milford

Read More

Area High School Wrestling Results: December 7

Thu 12-7-2017

Area Results

Read More

Ihnen receives MCAC honor

Thu 12-7-2017

Wednesday, Dec. 6 results

Thu 12-7-2017

Lakers drop dual to Reviers

Thu 12-7-2017

Tuesday, Dec. 5 results

Wed 12-6-2017

Spirit Lake Opens Up Conference Season At Hull

Tue 12-5-2017

Indians Drop Both Games

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Drops A Pair In Sioux Center

Tue 12-5-2017

Monday, Dec. 4 results

Tue 12-5-2017

Saturday, Dec. 2 results

Sun 12-3-2017

Friday, Dec. 1 results

Sat 12-2-2017

Mammoths fall to Flyers

Sat 12-2-2017

Pioneer Girls Basketball Makes It Two In A Row

Fri 12-1-2017

Beat Boyden-Hull 53-42

Read More

Spirt Lake Basketball Sweeps Unity

Fri 12-1-2017

Friday Dec. 1st In Spirit Lake

Read More

Emmetsburg & GT/RA Basketball Split Contests

Fri 12-1-2017

Eburg Girls Win; GT/RA Boys Win

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Sweeps Harris-Lake Park

Fri 12-1-2017

Thursday November 30 In Lake Park

Read More

Thursday, Nov. 30 results

Fri 12-1-2017

Iowa girls basketball ratings

Fri 12-1-2017