Sports Archive

Okoboji 9th in 3A girls basketball poll

Fri 11-30-2018

Thursday, Nov. 29 results

Fri 11-30-2018

Spirit Lake Basketball Splits Doubleheader With Heelan

Thu 11-29-2018

Thursday November 29th In Spirit Lake

Read More

Okoboji & H-LP Basketball Split Games

Thu 11-29-2018

Pioneer Girls Stay Unbeaten

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Scoreboard: Thursday November 29

Thu 11-29-2018

Area Results

Read More

Wednesday, Nov. 28 results

Thu 11-29-2018

SLP wrestlers rated 7th

Thu 11-29-2018

Second-ranked Lakers shut out Bluejays

Thu 11-29-2018

Sioux Center Boys Basketball Defeats Okoboji

Wed 11-28-2018

Tuesday November 27th In Milford

Read More

Okoboji Girls With Big Win Over Sioux Center

Wed 11-28-2018

Pioneer Girls Stay Unbeaten

Read More

Tuesday, Nov. 27 results

Wed 11-28-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Tuesday November 27

Tue 11-27-2018

Basketball, Swimming & Wrestling Results

Read More

Monday, Nov. 26 results

Tue 11-27-2018

Iowa Lakes basketball teams sweep Wesleyan

Tue 11-27-2018

Sunday, Nov. 25 results

Mon 11-26-2018

Saturday, Nov. 24 results

Sun 11-25-2018

ILCC basketball teams take two from Minnesota West

Sun 11-25-2018

Friday, Nov. 23 results

Sat 11-24-2018

Three area players on all-state volleyball teams

Fri 11-23-2018

Thursday, Nov. 22 results

Fri 11-23-2018

Wednesday, Nov. 21 results

Thu 11-22-2018

Lakers hold on to to top Gusties

Thu 11-22-2018

Iowa Girls High School Basketball Scoreboard

Wed 11-21-2018

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Girls Start Season Win A Win

Wed 11-21-2018

Tuesday November 20th In Milford

Read More

Tuesday, Nov. 20 results

Wed 11-21-2018

Monday, Nov. 19 results

Tue 11-20-2018

ILCC basketball teams both 5-1

Mon 11-19-2018

Sunday, Nov. 18 results

Mon 11-19-2018

Laker swimmers perform well at Luther

Mon 11-19-2018

Saturday, Nov. 17 results

Sun 11-18-2018

Ahrenstorff to play in all-star event

Sat 11-17-2018

Friday, Nov. 16 results

Sat 11-17-2018

ILCC men edged by Highland

Sat 11-17-2018

Wendland receives ICCAC honors

Fri 11-16-2018

Thursday, Nov. 15 results

Fri 11-16-2018

Four Spirit Lake seniors sign letters

Thu 11-15-2018

Former Indians playing basketball on big stages

Thu 11-15-2018

Wednesday, Nov. 14 results

Thu 11-15-2018

Lakers claim win over Lady Jays

Thu 11-15-2018

No. 2 ILCC tops No. 10 Iowa Western

Thu 11-15-2018

Payton Ahrenstorff Will Extend Her Volleyball Career At UNI

Wed 11-14-2018

Signing Day At Spirit Lake High School

Read More

Owen Coburn Will Play Basketball at SDSU

Wed 11-14-2018

Signing Day Nov. 14

Read More

Mason McCaffery Signs With The Mavericks

Wed 11-14-2018

Will Run Track & Cross Country

Read More

Kyler Rieck Signs With Minnesota State

Wed 11-14-2018

Signing Day Wednesday November 14

Read More

Tuesday, Nov. 13 results

Wed 11-14-2018

Motorplex announces tentative schedule

Wed 11-14-2018

Monday, Nov. 12 results

Tue 11-13-2018

Minnesota state football playoffs

Tue 11-13-2018

Iowa state football playoffs

Tue 11-13-2018

2018 Iowa High School State Volleyball Champions

Mon 11-12-2018

Class 1A - 5A

Read More

Sunday, Nov. 11 results

Mon 11-12-2018

Lakers close out Hawk Classic with wins

Mon 11-12-2018

Four ILCC wrestlers place 6th

Mon 11-12-2018

Iowa Lakes swimmers compete at Morningside

Mon 11-12-2018

Saturday, Nov. 10 results

Sun 11-11-2018

Friday, Nov. 9 results

Sat 11-10-2018

ILCC basketball teams claim wins

Sat 11-10-2018

Thursday, Nov. 8 results

Fri 11-9-2018

Ryan Kriener Ready For Junior Season At Iowa

Thu 11-8-2018

Iowa Opens The Season Nov. 8th

Read More

Wednesday, Nov. 7 results

Thu 11-8-2018

Lakers win dual over Panthers

Thu 11-8-2018

Tuesday, Nov. 6 results

Wed 11-7-2018

Monday, Nov. 5 results

Tue 11-6-2018

Lakers record sweep of Defenders

Tue 11-6-2018

Sunday, Nov. 4 results

Mon 11-5-2018

ILCC wrestlers have 9 place winners

Sun 11-4-2018

Saturday, Nov. 3 results

Sun 11-4-2018

Friday, Nov. 2 results

Sat 11-3-2018

Iowa High School Football Playoffs: Quarterfinal Round Scores

Fri 11-2-2018

Friday November 2nd

Read More

ILCC basketball teams open season

Fri 11-2-2018

Friday, Nov. 2 schedule

Fri 11-2-2018

Thursday, Nov. 1 results

Fri 11-2-2018

Laker men 20th in preseason poll

Thu 11-1-2018

Wednesday, Oct. 31 results

Thu 11-1-2018

First berths in state 3A playoffs on the line

Thu 11-1-2018