Sports Archive

High School Wrestling Results

Thu 11-30-2017

Thursday November 30 Scores

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Results

Tue 11-28-2017

Tuesday November 28 Scores

Read More

HMS Basketball Hosts West Sioux

Tue 11-28-2017

Tuesday November 28 On Q 102

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Suffers Tough Loss At West Lyon

Tue 11-28-2017

Girls In 2 OT; Boys Lost By 10

Read More

Monday, Nov. 27 results

Tue 11-28-2017

SLP 9th in team poll; four Indians are rated

Tue 11-28-2017

Mammoths complete sweep of Capitals

Mon 11-27-2017

Sunday, Nov. 26 results

Mon 11-27-2017

ILCC basketball teams fall to NDSCS

Sun 11-26-2017

Saturday, Nov. 25 results

Sun 11-26-2017

Boji earns win over Oahe

Sun 11-26-2017

Friday, Nov. 24 results

Sat 11-25-2017

HLP's Meyer is second-team all-state

Fri 11-24-2017

Thursday, Nov. 23 results

Fri 11-24-2017

Mammoths to play three times this weekend

Fri 11-24-2017

Wednesday, Nov. 22 results

Thu 11-23-2017

ILCC softball signs catcher from Oklahoma

Wed 11-22-2017

All Star Circuit of Champions returning to Jackson

Wed 11-22-2017

Tuesday, Nov. 21 results

Wed 11-22-2017

High School Girls Basketball: Tuesday November 21

Tue 11-21-2017

Area Girls Basketball Teams In Action

Read More

ILCC men top Northwestern JV

Tue 11-21-2017

Monday, Nov. 20 results

Tue 11-21-2017

Sullwold signs with Northern

Tue 11-21-2017

Laker men win sixth straight

Mon 11-20-2017

Minnesota West tops Iowa Lakes

Mon 11-20-2017

Sunday, Nov. 19 results

Mon 11-20-2017

Two Lakers place at Augsburg

Mon 11-20-2017

Pioneers 13th in 2A girls basketball poll

Sat 11-18-2017

Laker men win 5th straight

Sat 11-18-2017

Friday, Nov. 17 results

Sat 11-18-2017

ILCC softball announces signing

Fri 11-17-2017

Thursday, Nov. 16 results

Fri 11-17-2017

No. 7 Lakers top No. 4 Tritons

Thu 11-16-2017

Wednesday, Nov. 15 results

Thu 11-16-2017

Laker volleyball signs third player

Thu 11-16-2017

JCC grad named GPAC Freshman of the Year

Thu 11-16-2017

Wassink receives ICCAC laurels

Wed 11-15-2017

Ihnen honored by MCAC

Wed 11-15-2017

2017 War Eagle Conference All Conference Volleyball Teams

Tue 11-14-2017

HLP & HMS Land 1 On 1st Team

Read More

2017 State Girls Swimming Results

Sun 11-5-2017

State Swimming Saturday November 4th In Marshalltown

Read More

H-LP Volleyball's Season Comes To An End In George

Wed 11-1-2017

Lady Wolves Lose In Regional Final

Read More