Sports Archive

Iowa High School Basketball: Friday January 29th Scores

Sat 1-30-2021

Area Results

Read More

2021 Lakes Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-29-2021

Spirit Lake Park Wins Tournament Title

Read More

2021 Siouxland Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-29-2021

Okoboji Basketball At Rock Valley

Thu 1-28-2021

Makeup From Friday January 15th

Read More

Iowa Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday January 28th

Thu 1-28-2021

Area Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Golfer Signs With Morningside

Wed 1-27-2021

High School Basketball Results: Tuesday January 26th

Tue 1-26-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Pioneer Basketball Hosts G-LR

Tue 1-26-2021

Mustangs Take Both Games

Read More

Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 26th

Tue 1-26-2021

Iowa High School Sports: Monday January 25th

Mon 1-25-2021

Basketball, Swimming & Wrestling

Read More

Okoboji Golfer Signs To William Penn

Sun 1-24-2021

ELC Basketball Sweeps Okoboji

Sun 1-24-2021

Saturday January 23rd

Read More

High School Basketball Scores: Friday January 22nd

Fri 1-22-2021

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts Sibley-Ocheydan

Fri 1-22-2021

Generals Take Both Games

Read More

Area Schools Wrestle At Sioux Center: Friday January 22nd

Fri 1-22-2021

Results

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball: Thursday January 21st

Fri 1-22-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Wrestling Wins Lakes Conference Regular Season

Thu 1-21-2021

Indians Defeat The Tigers To Finish 5-0 In Conference

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Battles With MOC-FV

Wed 1-20-2021

Pioneer Boys Win At Orange City

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball: Tuesday January 19th

Wed 1-20-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling: Tuesday January 19th

Wed 1-20-2021

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Monday January 18th

Mon 1-18-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday January 12th

Tue 1-12-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Iowa HS Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 12th

Tue 1-12-2021

Area Results

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball: Monday January 11th

Mon 1-11-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Sheldon Basketball Wins @ Okoboji

Fri 1-8-2021

Orabs Win Two In Milford

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball: Friday January 8th

Fri 1-8-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Wins Both Games At Emmetsburg

Fri 1-8-2021

Pioneers Win On The Road

Read More

Friday, Jan. 8 schedule

Fri 1-8-2021

Thursday, Jan. 7 results

Fri 1-8-2021

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday January 7th

Thu 1-7-2021

Area Scores

Read More

High School Wrestling: Thursday January 7th

Thu 1-7-2021

Area Results

Read More

Wednesday, Jan. 6 results

Thu 1-7-2021

Tuesday, Jan. 5 results

Wed 1-6-2021

Iowa High School Basketball: Tuesday January 5th

Tue 1-5-2021

Area Scores

Read More

Pioneer Basketball Takes On The Warriors

Tue 1-5-2021

Pioneers Drop Both Games

Read More

Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 5th

Tue 1-5-2021

Area Results

Read More

Vikes simply weren't good enough in 2020

Tue 1-5-2021

Monday, Jan. 4 results

Tue 1-5-2021

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Monday January 4th

Mon 1-4-2021

Area Results

Read More

Sunday, Jan. 3 results

Mon 1-4-2021

Vikings close out season with win over Lions

Mon 1-4-2021

Saturday, Jan. 2 results

Sun 1-3-2021

Friday, Jan. 1 results

Sat 1-2-2021

Vikes to close out season vs. Lions

Sat 1-2-2021

Thursday, Dec. 31 results

Fri 1-1-2021