Sports Archive

Pioneer Basketball Wins Both Road Games

Fri 1-31-2020

Okoboji Defeats Sibley-Ocheyedan

Read More

2020 Lakes Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-31-2020

Full Results

Read More

2020 Siouxland Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-31-2020

Full Results

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scores: Friday January 31st

Fri 1-31-2020

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts Sioux Center

Thu 1-30-2020

Makeup Game From January 17th

Read More

Spencer Boys Swimming Results: Thursday January 30th

Thu 1-30-2020

Tigers Hosted Storm Lake & Carroll

Read More

ILCC basketball teams down Little Priest Tribal

Thu 1-30-2020

Thursday, Jan. 30 schedule

Thu 1-30-2020

Wednesday, Jan. 29 results

Thu 1-30-2020

Parker Beck To Play Football At Dordt

Wed 1-29-2020

Spirit Lake Senior Signed His Letter Tuesday

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts MOC-FV

Wed 1-29-2020

Pioneer Girls Win; Boys Come Up Short

Read More

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday January 28th

Tue 1-28-2020

Area Scores

Read More

Wrestling Results

Tue 1-28-2020

Tuesday January 28 Scores

Read More

Lakers up to 8th in NCAA ratings

Tue 1-28-2020

Monday, Jan. 27 results

Tue 1-28-2020

High School Basketball Scores: Monday January 27th

Mon 1-27-2020

Area Results

Read More

Spencer Boys Swimming Host Mason City

Mon 1-27-2020

Monday January 27th Results

Read More

Sunday, Jan. 26 results

Mon 1-27-2020

ILCC basketball teams have perfect weekend

Mon 1-27-2020

Saturday, Jan. 25 results

Sun 1-26-2020

Pioneer Basketball Sweeps The Rockets

Fri 1-24-2020

Friday January 24th Results

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scores: Friday January 24th

Fri 1-24-2020

Area Results

Read More

Area Wrestling Results

Thu 1-23-2020

Iowa Scores

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scores

Thu 1-23-2020

Area Results

Read More

Magan Christopherson Signs With DMACC

Thu 1-23-2020

Okoboji Senior Signs Letter Of Intent

Read More

Iowa boys basketball ratings

Wed 1-22-2020

Wednesday, Jan. 22 schedule

Wed 1-22-2020

Tuesday, Jan. 21 results

Wed 1-22-2020

Lakers climb to 11th in ratings

Wed 1-22-2020

Pegues receives ICCAC honors again

Wed 1-22-2020

Laker wrestlers fall to Reviers

Wed 1-22-2020

ILCC volleyball team lands another recruit

Wed 1-22-2020

Emmetsburg Basketball Sweeps Sioux Central

Tue 1-21-2020

January 21st In Sioux Rapids

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Takes Both Games From Sheldon

Tue 1-21-2020

Girls Win 73-44; Boys Win 76-66

Read More

High School Basketball Scores: January 21st

Tue 1-21-2020

Area Results

Read More

Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 21st

Tue 1-21-2020

Area Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Hosts Western Christian

Mon 1-20-2020

Wolfpack Get The Sweep

Read More

E'hawk Wrestling Wins Twin Lakes Conference Tournament

Mon 1-20-2020

Back To Back Champs

Read More

Sunday, Jan. 19 schedule

Sun 1-19-2020

Saturday, Jan. 18 results

Sun 1-19-2020

Kriener sparks Iowa win over Michigan

Sat 1-18-2020

Friday, Jan. 17 results

Sat 1-18-2020

Iowa High School Scoreboad: Thursday January 16th

Thu 1-16-2020

Area Results

Read More

Wrestling Results: Thursday January 16th

Thu 1-16-2020

Area Scores

Read More

No. 15 Lakers upend No. 10 Trojans

Thu 1-16-2020

Thursday, Jan. 16 schedule

Thu 1-16-2020

Wednesday, Jan. 15 results

Thu 1-16-2020

Lakers up to 15th in national poll

Wed 1-15-2020

Kikwaki earns ICCAC laurels

Wed 1-15-2020

No. 2 Trojans top No. 20 Lakers

Wed 1-15-2020

Knuckles receives wrestling honors

Wed 1-15-2020

Tuesday, Jan. 14 results

Wed 1-15-2020

Iowa High School Basketball Scores: Tuesday January 14th

Tue 1-14-2020

Area Results

Read More

Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 14th

Tue 1-14-2020

High School Results

Read More

Area Basketball Scores: Monday January 13th

Mon 1-13-2020

Iowa G/B Basketball Scores

Read More

Spencer Boys Swimming Host Storm Lake & S.C. West

Mon 1-13-2020

Monday January 13th Results

Read More

Laker basketball teams have split day

Mon 1-13-2020

Sunday, Jan. 12 results

Mon 1-13-2020

Friday, Jan. 10 results

Sat 1-11-2020

Minnesota wresting ratings

Sat 1-11-2020

Pioneer Basketball Sweeps The E'hawks

Fri 1-10-2020

Thursday January 9th In Milford

Read More

Iowa Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday January 9th

Fri 1-10-2020

Area Scores

Read More

High School Wrestling Scoreboard: Thursday January 9th

Fri 1-10-2020

Area Results

Read More

Lakers sweep Spartans

Thu 1-9-2020

Thursday, Jan. 9 schedule

Thu 1-9-2020

Wednesday, Jan. 8 results

Thu 1-9-2020

ILCC men 17th in latest ratings

Wed 1-8-2020

Minnesota gymnastics ratings

Wed 1-8-2020

Tuesday, Jan. 7 results

Wed 1-8-2020

Okoboji Basketball Splits With West Lyon

Tue 1-7-2020

Girls Win; Boys Drop Another Close One

Read More

High School Basketball Scores: Tuesday January 7th

Tue 1-7-2020

Area Results

Read More

Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday January 7th

Tue 1-7-2020

Area Results

Read More

Harris-Lake Park Boys Defeat HMS

Tue 1-7-2020

HLP Boys Win 54-41

Read More

HMS Girls Basketball Defeats HLP

Tue 1-7-2020

Hawks Win 66-34

Read More

Monday, Jan. 6 results

Tue 1-7-2020

ILCC softball team signs catcher

Tue 1-7-2020

Friday, Jan. 3 results

Sat 1-4-2020

Okoboji Basketball Splits At Central Lyon

Fri 1-3-2020

Pioneer Girls Remain Perfect

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Friday January 3rd

Fri 1-3-2020

Area Results

Read More

Thursday, Jan. 2 results

Fri 1-3-2020

Tuesday, Dec. 31 results

Wed 1-1-2020