Sports Archive

Lakers up to 16th in NJCAA ratings

Wed 1-16-2019

Wednesday, Jan. 16 schedule

Wed 1-16-2019

Tuesday, Jan. 15 results

Wed 1-16-2019

Iowa Girls Basketball Scores: Thursday January 15

Tue 1-15-2019

Area Results

Read More

Iowa Boys Basketball Scores: Tuesday January 15th

Tue 1-15-2019

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Plays Host To Sheldon In Basketball

Tue 1-15-2019

Pioneer Girls Win; Boys Lose In Double Overtime

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling: Tuesday January 15th

Tue 1-15-2019

Area Scores

Read More

E'hawk Basketball Splits With Sioux Central

Tue 1-15-2019

E'hawk girls win by 10, Rebel boys win by 10

Read More

HMS Basketball Hosts MMC/RU

Tue 1-15-2019

Tuesday January 15th In Hartley

Read More

Monday, Jan. 14 results

Tue 1-15-2019

Siouxland teams still high in AP polls

Tue 1-15-2019

Sunday, Jan. 13 results

Mon 1-14-2019

Laker men win; women fall at DMACC

Mon 1-14-2019

Saturday, Jan. 12 results

Sun 1-13-2019

Friday January 12th Basketball Scoreboard

Sat 1-12-2019

Girls & Boys Results

Read More

Friday, Jan. 11 results

Sat 1-12-2019

Okoboji Basketball Splits With Sioux Center

Fri 1-11-2019

Friday January 11th In Sioux Center

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Hosts Cherokee

Fri 1-11-2019

Cherokee Sweeps Basketball Doubleheader

Read More

Okoboji 12th in 3A girls basketball poll

Fri 1-11-2019

Thursday, Jan. 10 results

Fri 1-11-2019

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday January 10th

Thu 1-10-2019

Girls & Boys Basketball Results

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Results: Thursday January 10th

Thu 1-10-2019

Area Scores

Read More

Wednesday, Jan. 9 results

Thu 1-10-2019

Laker women top Grand View JV

Thu 1-10-2019

ILCC 20th in latest men's basketball poll

Thu 1-10-2019

Tuesday, Jan. 8 results

Wed 1-9-2019

Lakers post road win over Reviers

Wed 1-9-2019

ILCC wrestlers down NIACC

Wed 1-9-2019

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday January 8th

Tue 1-8-2019

Girls & Boys Results

Read More

High School Wrestling Results: Tuesday January 8th

Tue 1-8-2019

Iowa High School Scores

Read More

Iowa boys basketball ratings

Tue 1-8-2019

Laker women return to play with home win

Tue 1-8-2019

Minnesota gymnastics ratings

Tue 1-8-2019

Monday, Jan. 7 results

Tue 1-8-2019

Iowa High School Basketball: Monday January 7th

Mon 1-7-2019

Girls & Boys Basketball

Read More

Spencer Boys Swimming Hosts Storm Lake & S.C. North

Mon 1-7-2019

Monday January 7th At The Spencer YMCA

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Friday January 4th

Fri 1-4-2019

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Drops Close Games To Boyden-Hull

Fri 1-4-2019

Girls & Boys Basketball

Read More

2019 Jerry Hentges Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-4-2019

Spirit Lake Crowned Champions

Read More

Emmetsburg Boys Basketball Edges Okoboji

Fri 1-4-2019

59-55 Thursday  January 3rd

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Results

Thu 1-3-2019

Thursday January 3rd

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Takes Down Emmetsburg

Thu 1-3-2019

Win Streak Moves To 6 Games

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Wrestling Defeats Storm Lake

Thu 1-3-2019

Indians Start Off 2019 Win A Victory

Read More