Sports Archive

Tuesday, Jan. 30 results

Wed 1-31-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Tuesday January 30

Tue 1-30-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Indians Get Two Wins Over The Bulldogs

Tue 1-30-2018

Spirit Lake Sweeps LeMars In Conference Basketball

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Splits Doubleheader With MOC-FV

Tue 1-30-2018

Tuesday Jan. 30 In Milford

Read More

Tuesday, Jan. 30 schedule

Tue 1-30-2018

Monday, Jan. 29 results

Tue 1-30-2018

Barker signs with Southeastern University

Tue 1-30-2018

HLP Gets Basketball Sweep Over HMS

Mon 1-29-2018

Monday January 29 In Hartley

Read More

Iowa Lakes sweeps Ellsworth

Mon 1-29-2018

Sunday, Jan. 28 results

Mon 1-29-2018

ILCC wrestlers send two to tourney

Mon 1-29-2018

Saturday, Jan. 27 results

Sun 1-28-2018

ILCC wrestlers fall to NIACC

Sun 1-28-2018

Okoboji Boys Basketball Loses Tight Game Against Rock Valley

Sat 1-27-2018

Friday Jan. 26 In Milford

Read More

Friday, Jan. 26 results

Sat 1-27-2018

Iowa High School Scoreboard: Friday January 26

Fri 1-26-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Girls Hang On For The Win Over Rock Valley

Fri 1-26-2018

57-56 Win For The Pioneers

Read More

Eburg Takes Two From West Bend-Mallard

Fri 1-26-2018

Friday Jan. 26 In Emmetsburg

Read More

2018 Lakes Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-26-2018

Friday Jan. 26 Results

Read More

2018 Siouxland Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-26-2018

Friday Jan. 26 Results

Read More

Thursday, Jan. 25 results

Fri 1-26-2018

Okoboji Boys Fall To Sheldon

Thu 1-25-2018

66-38 Thursday In Sheldon

Read More

Okoboji Girls Get Back In Win Column

Thu 1-25-2018

Pioneers Win 58-41 Over Sheldon

Read More

Wednesday, Jan. 24 results

Thu 1-25-2018

Laker basketball teams split with Tritons

Thu 1-25-2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23 results

Wed 1-24-2018

Monday, Jan. 22 results

Tue 1-23-2018

Saturday, Jan. 20 results

Sun 1-21-2018

Friday, Jan. 19 results

Sat 1-20-2018

Area High School Scoreboard: Friday January 19

Fri 1-19-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Drops A Pair To Sioux Center

Fri 1-19-2018

Friday Jan. 19 In Milford

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Results: Thursday Jan. 18

Thu 1-18-2018

Girls & Boys Scores

Read More

High School Wrestling Results: Thursday Jan. 18

Thu 1-18-2018

Laker soccer player signs with Dominican College

Wed 1-17-2018

Wednesday, Jan. 17 schedule

Wed 1-17-2018

Tuesday, Jan. 16 results

Wed 1-17-2018

High School Scoreboard: Tuesday January 16

Tue 1-16-2018

Basketball & Wrestling Results

Read More

Pioneer Basketball Sweeps Boyden-Hull

Tue 1-16-2018

Tuesday Jan. 16 In Milford

Read More

Monday, Jan. 15 results

Tue 1-16-2018

ILCC splits with Southwestern

Mon 1-15-2018

Sunday, Jan. 14 results

Mon 1-15-2018

Mammoths have 1-1-1 weekend

Mon 1-15-2018

Saturday, Jan. 13 results

Sun 1-14-2018

Mammoths shut out Storm

Sat 1-13-2018

Friday, Jan. 12 results

Sat 1-13-2018

High School Scoreboard: Friday January 12

Fri 1-12-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Splits Doubleheader With West Lyon

Fri 1-12-2018

Boji Girls Win; Boys Lose

Read More

Iowa girls basketball ratings (1)

Fri 1-12-2018

Thursday, Jan. 11 results

Fri 1-12-2018

ILCC wrestlers rated eighth

Thu 1-11-2018

Wednesday, Jan. 10 results

Thu 1-11-2018

Jackson Motorplex to host 9 MSTS events

Thu 1-11-2018

No. 4 Laker wrestlers top No. 3 Panthers

Wed 1-10-2018

Wednesday, Jan. 10 schedule

Wed 1-10-2018

Tuesday, Jan. 9 results

Wed 1-10-2018

Area High School Basketball & Wrestling Results

Tue 1-9-2018

Tuesday January 9 Scores

Read More

HMS Sweeps CCE In Area High School Basketball

Tue 1-9-2018

Tuesday Jan. 9 In Hartley

Read More

Boji Basketball Splits With Emmetsburg

Tue 1-9-2018

Tuesday January 9 In Milford

Read More

Area High School Results: Monday January 8

Mon 1-8-2018

Basketball & Swimming Scores

Read More

Sunday, Jan. 7 schedule

Sun 1-7-2018

Saturday, Jan. 6 results

Sun 1-7-2018

High School Basketball Results: Friday January 5

Fri 1-5-2018

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Boys Basketball Grind Out 1st Conference Win

Fri 1-5-2018

Beat Central Lyon At Rock Rapids

Read More

Pioneer Girls Get Revenge Win at Central Lyon

Fri 1-5-2018

Friday January 5

Read More

Emmetsburg Basketball Hosts East Sac

Fri 1-5-2018

E'hawks Earn A Split Against The Raiders

Read More

Jan. 4 High School Basketball Scoreboard

Thu 1-4-2018

Iowa High School Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Opens Up 2018 Conf Against Storm Lake

Thu 1-4-2018

Thursday Jan. 4 In Spirit Lake

Read More

Area Iowa High School Wrestling Results

Thu 1-4-2018

Thursday January 4th

Read More

Wednesday, Jan. 3 schedule

Wed 1-3-2018

Tuesday, Jan. 2 results

Wed 1-3-2018

Spirit Lake Basketball Back In The New Year Against S.C. North

Tue 1-2-2018

Indians Sweep The Stars

Read More

Monday, Jan. 1 results

Tue 1-2-2018

Sunday, Dec. 31 results

Mon 1-1-2018