Sports Archive

Dover wins MSTS event at I-90

Sun 5-31-2020

Reutzel wins at Park Jefferson

Sat 5-30-2020

Spring Sports Interview: SLPO Girls Soccer

Fri 5-29-2020

Second MSTS event slated for Saturday

Fri 5-29-2020

Kikwaki signs with Southeastern Oklahoma State

Fri 5-29-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Okoboji Boys Golf Coach

Thu 5-28-2020

ILCC names new baseball coach

Thu 5-28-2020

Former Laker to play two sports at Graceland

Thu 5-28-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Spirit Lake Okoboji Boys Tennis

Wed 5-27-2020

Thornton wins at Jackson; Dover first at Park Jefferson

Sun 5-24-2020

Weiss wins WoO late models at Jackson; Rapid winners

Sat 5-23-2020

ILCC women’s basketball announces signing

Sat 5-23-2020

Spring Sports Interview: H-LP Girls Golf

Fri 5-22-2020

Late models slated to run in Jackson this weekend

Fri 5-22-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Emmetsburg Girls Golf

Thu 5-21-2020

Brookens receives ICCAC Male Athlete award

Thu 5-21-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Spencer Girls Tennis

Wed 5-20-2020

Spirit Lake Hires New Girls Basketball Coach

Tue 5-19-2020

Todd Rogers Announced As New Head Coach

Read More

Two-sport athlete signs with Iowa Lakes

Tue 5-19-2020

Brookens finalist for Athlete of the Year

Mon 5-18-2020

Final night of Great Lakes Shootout canceled

Sun 5-17-2020

Sweet wins opening night of Great Lakes Shootout

Sat 5-16-2020

Spirit Lake Senior Signs With Gustavus Adolphus College

Fri 5-15-2020

Richter Will Play Football For The Golden Gusties

Read More

Strong field of drivers set to compete in Jackson

Fri 5-15-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Spirit Lake Boys Track

Thu 5-14-2020

75 410s set to compete in Great Lakes Shootout

Thu 5-14-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Emmetsburg Boys Track

Wed 5-13-2020

Pavlovich leaving ILCC for Bryan College

Wed 5-13-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Okoboji Girls Track

Tue 5-12-2020

ILCC's Brookens signs with Western Illinois

Tue 5-12-2020

Locals place well at Park Jefferson

Mon 5-11-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Spirit Lake Park Okoboji Boys Soccer

Fri 5-8-2020

Racing slated at Knoxville, Park Jefferson

Fri 5-8-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Harris-Lake Park Boys Track

Thu 5-7-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Spencer Boys Track

Wed 5-6-2020

Jackson Motorplex waiting on approval for opener

Wed 5-6-2020

Spring Sports Interview: Emmetsburg Boys Golf

Tue 5-5-2020

ILCC volleyball team signs hitter

Mon 5-4-2020

Lakers sign Davenport Central's Lohf

Sun 5-3-2020

Okoboji Senior Signs With Wartburg

Fri 5-1-2020

Adams To Play Basketball For The Knights

Read More