Sports Archive

Postseason Girls Basketball Scores: Tuesday February 18th

Tue 2-18-2020

Class 1A & 2A Scores

Read More

Okoboji Boys Advance In Postseason

Tue 2-18-2020

Class 2A Postseason Boys Scores

Read More

Tuesday, Feb. 18 schedule

Tue 2-18-2020

Monday, Feb. 17 results

Tue 2-18-2020

Lakers up to 7th in men's basketball poll

Tue 2-18-2020

2020 Class 1A District Wrestling At Sioux Rapids

Sun 2-16-2020

GT/RA Sends 2 & S-O Sends 4 To State

Read More

2020 Class 2A District Wrestling At Algona

Sun 2-16-2020

Boji Sends 1, Eburg Sends 3 and ELC Sends 1 To State

Read More

2020 Class 2A District Wrestling At Sheldon

Sun 2-16-2020

Spirit Lake Park Sends 1 To State

Read More

2020 Class 3A District Wrestling At Fort Dodge

Sun 2-16-2020

Spencer Qualifies 4 To State

Read More

Postseason Girls Basketball: Saturday February 15th

Sun 2-16-2020

Class 2A & 3A Results

Read More

Okoboji Boys Drop Final Regular Season Game

Fri 2-14-2020

Pioneers Finish Regular Season 12-9

Read More

HMS Girls Basketball Advance In The Postseason

Thu 2-13-2020

Class 1A Region 1 Scores

Read More

Former Spirit Lake Athletes Qualify For Olympic Trials

Thu 2-13-2020

Will Norris & Alec Baldwin Will Run Feb. 29

Read More

Thursday, Feb. 13 schedule

Thu 2-13-2020

Wednesday, Feb. 12 results

Thu 2-13-2020

ILCC splits at Southwestern

Thu 2-13-2020

Tuesday, Feb. 11 results

Wed 2-12-2020

ILCC 10th in men's basketball poll

Wed 2-12-2020

Gil receives ICCAC honor

Wed 2-12-2020

High School Basketball Scores: Tuesday February 11th

Tue 2-11-2020

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Pulls Off Sweep Of West Lyon

Tue 2-11-2020

Senior Night In Milford

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scores: Monday February 10th

Mon 2-10-2020

Area Results

Read More

Spencer Boys Swimming At Districts

Mon 2-10-2020

Tigers Sending 4 Events To State

Read More

2020 Class 1A Sectional Wrestling At Sibley

Sun 2-9-2020

Top 2 In Each Weight Class Advance To Districts

Read More

2020 Class 2A Sectional Wrestling At Humboldt

Sun 2-9-2020

Top 2 In Each Weight Class Advance To Districts

Read More

2020 Class 2A Sectional Wrestling At Spirit Lake

Sun 2-9-2020

Top 2 In Each Weight Class Advance To Districts

Read More

Saturday, Feb. 8 results

Sun 2-9-2020

Friday, Feb. 7 results

Sat 2-8-2020

High School Scoreboard: Friday February 7th

Fri 2-7-2020

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Wins Siouxland Conference

Fri 2-7-2020

Back To Back Champs!

Read More

Okoboji Boys Basketball Holds Off Central Lyon

Fri 2-7-2020

Pioneers Win 85-74

Read More

Emmetsburg Basketball Wins On Senior Night

Fri 2-7-2020

Hosted Storm Lake St. Mary's

Read More

Iowa High School Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday February 6th

Fri 2-7-2020

Area Results

Read More

Thursday, Feb. 6 schedule

Thu 2-6-2020

Wednesday, Feb. 5 results

Thu 2-6-2020

Trojans claim sweep of Lakers

Thu 2-6-2020

Tuesday, Feb. 4 results

Wed 2-5-2020

Okoboji Basketball Sweeps G-LR

Tue 2-4-2020

Tuesday Night In George

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Loses On The Road At Cherokee

Tue 2-4-2020

Tuesday February 4th Results

Read More

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday February 4th

Tue 2-4-2020

Area Results

Read More

Monday, Feb. 3 results

Tue 2-4-2020

Lakers stay 8th in national rankings

Tue 2-4-2020

Saturday, Feb. 1 results

Sun 2-2-2020

Friday, Jan. 31 results

Sat 2-1-2020

Iowa girls basketball ratings

Sat 2-1-2020