Sports Archive

Friday, Aug. 23 schedule

Fri 8-23-2019

Thursday, Aug. 22 results

Fri 8-23-2019

Okoboji High School Hosts Preview Night

Wed 8-21-2019

Thursday August 22nd In Milford

Read More

Tuesday, Aug. 20 results

Wed 8-21-2019

Monday, Aug. 19 results

Tue 8-20-2019

Sunday, Aug. 18 results

Mon 8-19-2019

Saturday, Aug. 17 results

Sun 8-18-2019

Grosz, Johnson, Schultz win features

Sun 8-18-2019

Friday, Aug. 16 results

Sat 8-17-2019

Motorplex comes back after break

Sat 8-17-2019

Wednesday, Aug. 14 results

Thu 8-15-2019

Tuesday, Aug. 13 results

Wed 8-14-2019

ILCC names new volleyball coach

Tue 8-13-2019

Monday, Aug. 12 results

Tue 8-13-2019

Luverne, Perham lead CC poll

Tue 8-13-2019

Friday, Aug. 9 results

Sat 8-10-2019

Thursday, Aug. 8 results

Fri 8-9-2019

Wednesday, Aug. 7 results

Thu 8-8-2019

Monday, Aug. 5 results

Tue 8-6-2019

2019 Iowa High School State Baseball Champions

Mon 8-5-2019

Class 1A - 4A Crowned On Saturday

Read More

Northwest Amateur heads into final day

Sun 8-4-2019

Kennedy 8th in Knoxville 360 feature

Sun 8-4-2019

Saturday, Aug. 3 results

Sun 8-4-2019

Northwest Amateur tourney continues

Sat 8-3-2019

Friday, Aug. 2 results

Sat 8-3-2019

Jackson regulars compete at Knoxville 360s

Sat 8-3-2019

Thursday, Aug. 1 results

Fri 8-2-2019

Benson tied for 9th at Northwest amateur

Fri 8-2-2019

Local regulars run at Knoxville 360 Nationals

Fri 8-2-2019

Thursday, Aug. 1 schedule

Thu 8-1-2019

Wednesday, July 31 results

Thu 8-1-2019