OHS Music Students Selected For Northwest Iowa Bandmaster's Honor Band

Mon 11-9-2015 []

(Milford)-- Six Okoboji High School musicians auditioned for the Northwest Iowa Bandmaster's Association Honor Band, and all six were selected. They include Jadyn Baumann, a freshman on clarinet; Hannah Roberts, a junior, on tenor saxophone; Luke Thompson, a sophomore, on trumpet; Thor Heimdal, a senior on trombone; Catherine Rohret, a freshman, on tuba; and Heather Nase, a freshman, on tuba.