Bedell Family YMCA Bids Farewell To Outgoing Board Members And Welcomes Incoming Ones

Mon 1-26-2015 []

(Spirit Lake)-- Outgoing members of the YMCA Board of Directors were honored for their service by CEO Norm Johnson at this (Mon.) morning's board meeting. Outgoing members include Jed Jensen, Debbie Johnson, Jeff Thee and Darren Anderson.

Johnson welcomed new board members Theresa Beck, Carmen DeKoster, Paul Hagist and Nate Gruys.