Sports Archive

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard Sept 30

Fri 9-30-2016

Week 6 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Comes From Behind To Win Homecoming

Fri 9-30-2016

Indians Win 34-28 Over Humboldt

Read More

HMS Football Wins Late Over St. Ed's

Fri 9-30-2016

The Hawks Win 19-16; Back To Back Wins

Read More

Emmetsburg Gets Road Win At Unity Christian

Fri 9-30-2016

Brent Wesley Scores 5 TD's

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard September 29

Thu 9-29-2016

Okoboji Wins In 5

Read More

Sioux City Metro Cross Country Invite

Thu 9-29-2016

Held @ Covington Golf Course South Sioux City, NE

Read More

Tiger Swimming At Storm Lake

Thu 9-29-2016

Thursday September 29 Results

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard Sept. 27

Tue 9-27-2016

Iowa High School Results

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming Host Atlantic & Carroll

Tue 9-27-2016

Tuesday September 27 At Spencer YMCA

Read More

2016 Western Christian Cross Country Invite

Tue 9-27-2016

Tuesday Sept 27 Results

Read More

Spencer/Spirit Lake Girls Swimming At WDM Valley

Sun 9-25-2016

Saturday September 24th Results

Read More

Okoboji Volleyball Takes 2nd Place At HMS Invite

Sun 9-25-2016

Saturday Sept 24 Results

Read More

Iowa High School Week 5 Football Scoreboard

Sat 9-24-2016

Sept 23rd Results

Read More

Okoboji Gets First Football Win Over Emmetsburg In School History

Fri 9-23-2016

20-14 Victory On Friday September 23

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Wins Road Contest At Algona

Fri 9-23-2016

Indians Tied For 2nd In The District After Win

Read More

H-LP Wins Homecoming Game Against Siouxland Christian

Fri 9-23-2016

Friday Sept 23

Read More

2016 Sioux Center Cross Country Invitational

Thu 9-22-2016

Okoboji Girls Finish 2nd

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard 09/22

Thu 9-22-2016

Thursday Sept 22 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Volleyball Hosting Pink Out Night October 6

Wed 9-21-2016

Funds Raised Go Back To Relay For Life & In The Fight Against Cancer

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard Tuesday September 20

Wed 9-21-2016

Spirit Lake Defeats Spencer 3-0

Read More

Sheldon Cross Country Invite

Tue 9-20-2016

Tuesday Sept 20 Results

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming At Fort Dodge Sept 17

Mon 9-19-2016

Gary Winkler Meet In Fort Dodge

Read More

Iowa High School Football Scoreboard: Week 4 Scores

Fri 9-16-2016

Friday September 16 Results

Read More

Indians Bounce Back With Victory Over Spencer

Fri 9-16-2016

Spirit Lake wins 28-10

Read More

Western Christian Football Takes Care Of Emmetsburg

Fri 9-16-2016

48-6 Final

Read More

Sibley-Ocheyedan Pulls Away From Okoboji

Fri 9-16-2016

S-O 20 Okoboji 7

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard September 15

Thu 9-15-2016

Iowa High School Volleyball Results

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard September 13

Tue 9-13-2016

Lakes & War Eagle Conference Results

Read More

2016 Storm Lake Cross Country Invitational

Tue 9-13-2016

Tuesday Sept 13 Results

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming At Algona Monday Sept 12

Tue 9-13-2016

Monday September 12 Results

Read More

High School Football Scoreboard Week 3

Fri 9-9-2016

Friday September 9 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Suffers 1st Loss Of Season

Fri 9-9-2016

Lost District Game Against LeMars 40-12

Read More

Emmetsburg Needs Only 3 Points Against S-O

Fri 9-9-2016

Brent Wesley Kicks A 27 Yard FG

Read More

South O'Brien Beats HMS In District Football Opener

Fri 9-9-2016

Wolverines won 25-7

Read More

September 9th Iowa High School Football Scoreboard

Fri 9-9-2016

Football Scores from around the area.

Read More

September 8 Volleyball Scoreboard

Thu 9-8-2016

Okoboji, H-LP & GT/RA In Action

Read More

Okoboji Defeats Cherokee in Home Opener

Sat 9-3-2016

The Pioneers were led by Matt Eckard who threw three touchdown passes to Brandon Svoboda.

Read More

Week 2 Iowa High School Football Scoreboard

Fri 9-2-2016

Friday September 2nd Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Stays Undefeated With Win Over Forest City

Fri 9-2-2016

29-14 Victory

Read More

Estherville Lincoln Central Gets 1st Football Win Of The Season

Fri 9-2-2016

ELC Beat Eburg 39-21

Read More

Okoboji Cross Country Invitational Results

Fri 9-2-2016

Okoboji Girls Win Team Title

Read More

Volleyball Scoreboard Thursday September 1st

Fri 9-2-2016

HMS Gets Win Over S-O

Read More