Sports Archive

HLP Volleyball Wins Clarion Goldfield Tournament

Mon 8-31-2015 []

Saturday August 29 In Clarion

Read More

Week 1 Area High School Football Scoreboard

Sat 8-29-2015 []

Friday August 28 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Beats Estherville

Fri 8-28-2015 []

49-18 Win Friday August 28

Read More

Emmetsburg Football Outlasts Storm Lake

Fri 8-28-2015 []

E'hawks Win 35-14

Read More

High School Volleyball Scoreboard

Thu 8-27-2015 []

Thursday August 27

Read More

2015 Spencer Cross Country Invitational

Thu 8-27-2015 []

Thursday August 27 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Prepares for Football Season

Thu 8-13-2015 []

Season starts August 28th

Read More

2015 University of Iowa Football Media Day

Tue 8-11-2015 IA"], ["Iowa City

Interviews and photos from Hawkeye Media Day

Read More

38th Annual U of O Slow Pitch Tournament is This Weekend

Tue 8-11-2015 []

August 15th and 16th in Milford

Read More

Spirit Lake's Ryan Kriener To Join Big 10 Basketball

Tue 8-4-2015 []

Kriener To Join Hawkeyes After High School

Read More

Area Tennis Coaches Take Jobs At BVU

Tue 8-4-2015 []

Bob O'Hara Takes Womens Job, Brett Groen Takes Mens Job

Read More

2015 U of O Open Water Swim

Mon 8-3-2015 []

Saturday August 1st Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Foundation's Golf Outing and Dinner on August 12th

Mon 8-3-2015 []

Golf tournament, raffles, and prizes including $10,000 prize for a hole-in-one

Read More

Clay County Fair Speedway Results from July 31st

Mon 8-3-2015 []

Friday, July 31st

Read More

Jackson Speedway Results from August 1st

Mon 8-3-2015 []

Saturday, August 1st

Read More

2015 Iowa High School State Baseball Championships

Sun 8-2-2015 []

August 1st Scores From Des Moines

Read More

Class 3A & 4A State Semifinal Baseball Scores

Sat 8-1-2015 []

Friday July 31 In Des Moines

Read More