Sports Archive

High School Scoreboard June 30, 2016

Thu 6-30-2016

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 29, 2016

Wed 6-29-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Jumps Out Early In Win Over Storm Lake

Wed 6-29-2016

E'hawks beat Tornadoes 11-4 In Softball

Read More

HLP Baseball Outlasts HMS

Wed 6-29-2016

Wolves Beat The Hawks 6-3 June 29th

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 28, 2016

Tue 6-28-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 27, 2016

Mon 6-27-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

#4 Ranked Estherville Baseball Edges Emmetsburg

Mon 6-27-2016

ELC Wins 3-2 Over Eburg

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 23, 2016

Thu 6-23-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Sweeps Season Series With Spencer

Thu 6-23-2016

E'hawks Win 7-3 Over Spencer Thursday June 23

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 22, 2016

Wed 6-22-2016

Softball & Baseball Results

Read More

Sheldon Baseball Silences Okoboji

Wed 6-22-2016

Orabs Defeat Pioneers 3-1 Wednesday June 22

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 21, 2016

Tue 6-21-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Baseball Wins 6th Straight

Tue 6-21-2016

Defeat Sioux Central 12-2 In 5 Innings

Read More

Okoboji Softball Falls At Pocahontas

Tue 6-21-2016

Tuesday June 21

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 20, 2016

Mon 6-20-2016

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Unity Christian Baseball Edges H-LP

Mon 6-20-2016

Unity Wins 4-2 Over H-LP Monday June 20

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 16, 2016

Fri 6-17-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Softball Gets Non Conference Win

Thu 6-16-2016

Defeat Manson 11-1 Thursday June 16

Read More

High School Scoreboard June 15, 2016

Thu 6-16-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Gets 1st Conference Win

Wed 6-15-2016

Defeat Spencer 9-5

Read More

HMS Softball Splits With South O'Brien

Wed 6-15-2016

Double Header Wednesday June 15

Read More

Spirit Lake Baseball Edges Emmetsburg

Mon 6-13-2016

Indians Win 2-0 Monday June 13

Read More

High School Scoreboard Monday June 13, 2016

Mon 6-13-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

39th Annual University of Okoboji Youth Soccer Tournament

Mon 6-13-2016

Held June 11 & 12 In Milford

Read More

High School Scoreboard Friday June 10, 2016

Fri 6-10-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

HLP Softball Pounds Out 22 Hits In Win Over HMS

Fri 6-10-2016

17-1 Win Friday June 10

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard Thursday June 9

Thu 6-9-2016

Area Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Stays Unbeaten In Conference Play

Thu 6-9-2016

16-2 Conference Road Win At LeMars

Read More

Wednesday June 8 Scoreboard

Wed 6-8-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard Tuesday June 7

Tue 6-7-2016

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Pocahontas Area Baseball Edges Emmetsburg

Tue 6-7-2016

Indians Win 7-4 Over The E'hawks

Read More

Okoboji Softball Wins Non Conference Game Against GT/RA

Tue 6-7-2016

Okoboji Ends 8 Game Losing Streak

Read More

High School Scoreboard Monday June 6, 2016

Mon 6-6-2016

Softball, Baseball & Girls Soccer Scores

Read More

ELC Baseball Remains Undefeated After Spirit Lake Win

Mon 6-6-2016

Extra Inning Win Monday June 6

Read More

Jordan Kyle K's 16 Batters as H-LP Defeats Gehlen

Mon 6-6-2016

Monday June 6 In Lake Park

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard June 2nd, 2016

Thu 6-2-2016

Area Results

Read More

Okoboji Baseball Wins 3rd Straight

Thu 6-2-2016

Pioneers Defeat E'hawks 9-2 Thursday June 2nd

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard June 1st, 2016

Wed 6-1-2016

Area Teams Open Up Conference Season

Read More

HMS Softball Wins In Walk Off

Wed 6-1-2016

Defeats Remsen St. Mary's 7-6

Read More

2016 Girls State Golf: Final Results

Wed 6-1-2016

Tourney Held May 31 & June 1

Read More