Sports Archive

Spirit Lake Softball Field Hosts 2 Games

Tue 6-30-2015 []

Eburg Beats South O'Brien In Game 1; Spirit Lake Edges Eburg In Game 2

Read More

Okoboji Softball Shuts Out the Generals

Tue 6-30-2015 []

4-0 Final Tuesday June 30

Read More

High School Scoreboard Monday June 29

Tue 6-30-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Holds On in Estherville

Tue 6-30-2015 []

7-4 Final in 9 Innings

Read More

Okoboji Baseball Suffers Tough Loss To BH/RV

Mon 6-29-2015 []

BH/RV Comes From Behind To Win 4-3

Read More

Kossuth County Speedway Results from June 25th

Mon 6-29-2015 []

Thursday, June 25th

Read More

Clay County Fair Speedway Results from June 26th

Mon 6-29-2015 []

Friday, June 26th

Read More

Jackson Speedway Results from June 27th

Mon 6-29-2015 []

Saturday, June 27th

Read More

Softball & Baseball Tournament Scores

Sun 6-28-2015 []

Saturday June 27

Read More

Harris Lake Park Softball Tournament

Sun 6-28-2015 []

Saturday June 27

Read More

Okoboji Softball Tournament

Sun 6-28-2015 []

Saturday June 27

Read More

High School Scoreboard Friday June 26

Sat 6-27-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

High School Scoreboard Thursday June 25

Thu 6-25-2015 []

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Softball Invitational Results

Thu 6-25-2015 []

Thursday June 25 Day 1 Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Shuts Out West Hancock In Baseball & Softball

Thu 6-25-2015 []

Matt Kibbie Tosses No Hitter For Emmetsburg

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Downs Estherville

Thu 6-25-2015 []

7-2 Final

Read More

High School Scoreboard Wednesday June 24

Wed 6-24-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Baseball Falls To Le Mars

Wed 6-24-2015 []

Shutout 9-0 Wednesday June 24 In Le Mars

Read More

Okoboji Softball Falls in Sheldon

Wed 6-24-2015 []

A 5-run 6th inning gave Sheldon the 10-6 win.

Read More

High School Scoreboard Tuesday June 23

Wed 6-24-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

HMS Softball Wins Walkoff

Tue 6-23-2015 []

Defeats West Sioux 5-4 Tuesday June 23

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Defeats Spencer 5-2

Mon 6-22-2015 []

Monday June 22nd In Spencer

Read More

High School Scoreboard From Monday June 22

Mon 6-22-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Kossuth County Speedway Results from June 18th

Mon 6-22-2015 []

Thursday, June 18th

Read More

Jackson Speedway Results from June 20th

Mon 6-22-2015 []

Saturday, June 20th

Read More

High School Baseball & Softball Scoreboard

Sat 6-20-2015 []

Friday June 19 Scores

Read More

Clay County Fair Speedway Results from Friday, June 19th

Sat 6-20-2015 []

Results from Spencer

Read More

Baseball & Softball From Thursday June 18

Thu 6-18-2015 []

High School Scoreboard

Read More

Emmetsburg Baseball Gets 1st Conference Win

Thu 6-18-2015 []

Defeats Storm lake 11-1 On Thursday June 18

Read More

Spencer Baseball Shuts Out Spirit Lake

Thu 6-18-2015 []

10-0 Final

Read More

High School Scoreboard Wednesday June 17

Wed 6-17-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Handles Emmetsburg

Wed 6-17-2015 []

Only 3 Hits For Emmetsburg In 10-0 Loss

Read More

HLP Softball Loses Road Game At MMC/RU

Wed 6-17-2015 []

Lost 8-3 Wednesday June 17

Read More

Softball & Baseball From Tuesday June 16

Wed 6-17-2015 []

Area High School Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Beats Spencer Tuesday June 16

Tue 6-16-2015 []

First Win Over Spencer Since 2012

Read More

Okoboji Baseball Comes From Behind To Defeat Central Lyon

Tue 6-16-2015 []

7-6 Final

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard From Monday June 15

Mon 6-15-2015 []

Monday June 15 Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Hosts Storm Lake Monday June 15

Mon 6-15-2015 []

E'hawks Win 3 - 0

Read More

Harris-Lake Park Baseball Defeats Trinity Christian

Mon 6-15-2015 []

3-1 Final

Read More

Jackson Speedway Results from June 13th

Mon 6-15-2015 []

99 cars were entered in 6 classes.

Read More

Friday June 12 Scoreboard

Fri 6-12-2015 []

Softball & Baseball Scores

Read More

Scoreboard From Wednesday June 10

Wed 6-10-2015 []

Baseball & Softball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Baseball & Softball Hosts Cherokee

Wed 6-10-2015 []

Wednesday June 10

Read More

Emmetsburg Baseball Ends 4 Game Losing Streak

Wed 6-10-2015 []

Defeat Pocahontas 5-2 on Tuesday June 9

Read More

Softball & Baseball Scoreboard From June 9

Tue 6-9-2015 []

Okoboji, Spirit Lake & Eville Softball Get Wins

Read More

Okoboji Softball Plays 2

Tue 6-9-2015 []

Pioneers Get 1st Win Of The Season

Read More

Spencer Girls Soccer To State!

Tue 6-9-2015 []

Defeat Lewis Central 3-1

Read More

Spirit Lake Baseball Defeats LeMars in 6 innings

Tue 6-9-2015 []

12-2 Final

Read More

High School Softball & Baseball Scoreboard

Mon 6-8-2015 []

Monday June 8 Scores

Read More

HMS Hosts Akron Westfield

Mon 6-8-2015 []

Softball & Baseball Monday June 8

Read More

Clay County Fair Speedway Results from June 5th

Mon 6-8-2015 []

Friday, June 5th

Read More

Kossuth County Speedway Results from June 4th

Mon 6-8-2015 []

Thursday, June 4th

Read More

Jackson Speedway Results From Saturday June 6

Sun 6-7-2015 []

Saturday, June 6th

Read More

38th Annual UofO Youth Soccer Classic Champions Crowned

Sun 6-7-2015 []

June 6th & 7th Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Softball Takes Down North Union

Fri 6-5-2015 []

7-4 Final

Read More

High School Scoreboard from June 4th

Fri 6-5-2015 []

Baseball and softball results from Thursday, June 4th

Read More

Okoboji Baseball Wins in Emmetsburg

Fri 6-5-2015 []

12-2 Final

Read More

Harris-Lake Park Softball Cruises to Victory over CCE

Thu 6-4-2015 []

13-1 Final

Read More

Spencer Baseball Shuts Out Emmetsburg

Thu 6-4-2015 []

10-0 Final

Read More

High School Scoreboard from June 3rd

Thu 6-4-2015 []

Baseball and softball results from Wednesday, June 3rd

Read More

Emmetsburg Softball Takes Down Pocahontas Area

Wed 6-3-2015 []

A big 4th inning propelled the E-Hawks to 11-5 victory

Read More

High School Scoreboard from June 2nd

Wed 6-3-2015 []

Baseball and softball results from Tuesday, June 2nd

Read More

2015 Girls State Golf Final Results

Wed 6-3-2015 []

Girls State Golf Wrapped Up on Tuesday, June 2nd

Read More

First Iowa High School Softball Rankings

Tue 6-2-2015 []

First rankings of 2015 from May 29th

Read More

Girls State Golf - Local Results from June 1st

Tue 6-2-2015 []

Results from area players and teams at State

Read More

High School Scoreboard from June 1st

Tue 6-2-2015 []

Baseball and softball results from Monday, June 1st

Read More

HL-P Baseball Hangs on to Beat MMC-RU

Tue 6-2-2015 []

9-8 Final

Read More