Sports Archive

Boys Track Results At BH/RV Friday April 29

Fri 4-29-2016

Okoboji & HLP Results

Read More

Girls & Boys Golf Results April 29

Fri 4-29-2016

Spencer, Spirit Lake & Sheldon

Read More

Spirit Lake Okoboji Tennis Defeats Estherville

Fri 4-29-2016

Friday April 29 Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard Thursday April 28

Thu 4-28-2016

Boys Golf & Soccer Scores

Read More

Siouxland Conference Boys Golf Meet From Boyden Hull

Wed 4-27-2016

Makeup Date Was Monday April 25

Read More

Spencer Girls & Boys Track At Cherokee

Wed 4-27-2016

Tuesday April 26 Results

Read More

Clint Stille Relays Boys Track Meet In Emmetsburg

Wed 4-27-2016

Tuesday April 26 Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Okoboji Boys Tennis Defeats Storm Lake

Tue 4-26-2016

Defeated The Tornadoes 7-2 In Consecutive Matchups

Read More

Area Golf Scoreboard Tuesday April 26

Tue 4-26-2016

Lakes, Siouxland & War Eagle Conference Golf Results

Read More

Boys Track Results Monday April 25

Mon 4-25-2016

Okoboji Relays In Milford

Read More

Girls Track Results Monday April 25

Mon 4-25-2016

Okoboji Relays In Milford

Read More

Area Soccer & Tennis Scoreboard April 25

Mon 4-25-2016

Spirit Lake Okoboji Defeats Storm Lake In G/B Tennis

Read More

Area Golf Scoreboard

Thu 4-21-2016

Girls & Boys Golf Results From Thursday April 21

Read More

Spencer & Spirit Lake Okoboji Tennis

Thu 4-21-2016

Results From Thursday April 21

Read More

Soccer Scoreboard April 21

Thu 4-21-2016

SLPO & Spencer Boys Victorious

Read More

Okoboji Boys Track At Sheldon

Thu 4-21-2016

Thursday April 21st Results

Read More

2016 Iowa Great Lakes Boys Track Meet

Tue 4-19-2016

April 19 In Spirit Lake

Read More

Estherville Lincoln Central Girls Golf Invitational

Tue 4-19-2016

Tuesday April 19 Event Won By Emmetsburg

Read More

HLP Boys Track Participate At Fulda

Tue 4-19-2016

April 19 Results In Slayton, MN

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Team At North Union

Mon 4-18-2016

Indians Win The Meet Monday April 18

Read More

Area Golf & Soccer Scoreboard

Mon 4-18-2016

Monday April 18 Results

Read More

Girls Track Meet Results At Spencer

Fri 4-15-2016

Friday April 15 Results

Read More

Siouxland Conference Girls & Boys Golf Friday April 15

Fri 4-15-2016

Girls @ GLR; Boys @ Sheldon

Read More

Tennis & Soccer Scoreboard Thursday April 14

Fri 4-15-2016

Spirit Lake Okoboji Girls Tennis Edges LeMars

Read More

Area High School Boys Golf Results

Thu 4-14-2016

Thursday April 14 Scores

Read More

Area High School Girls Golf Results

Thu 4-14-2016

Thursday April 14 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Player To Play In Miami

Thu 4-14-2016

Zach Dykstra To Play For The U

Read More

Okoboji's Megan Peschong To Play Basketball At Minnesota State

Wed 4-13-2016

Minnesota State Is Located In Mankato Minnesota

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Okoboji Soccer Defeats Sioux Center

Wed 4-13-2016

Girls WIn 7-1; Boys Win 2-0

Read More

Siouxland Conference Boys Golf Meet At Sibley April 12th

Wed 4-13-2016

Sheldon Team Wins; Okoboji Finishes 7th

Read More

Siouxland Conference Girls Golf Meet At Sheldon April 12th

Wed 4-13-2016

Hannah Butler From Okoboji Finishes 3rd

Read More

Okoboji Track Results From Spirit Lake Meet

Wed 4-13-2016

Pioneer Girls Finish 3rd; Boys 7th Tuesday April 12th

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Track Team Win Home Meet

Wed 4-13-2016

Boys Results Tuesday April 12

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Team Finishes 2nd

Tue 4-12-2016

Tuesday April 12th In Spirit Lake

Read More

HMS Basketball Standout Heading To DMACC

Tue 4-12-2016

Regan Shockley To Play Basketball At DMACC

Read More

Area Soccer Scoreboard Monday April 11

Tue 4-12-2016

Indians & Tigers Sweep The Competition

Read More

Spirit Lake Okoboji Boys Tennis Defeats Estherville

Tue 4-12-2016

SLO Boys Defeat ELC 9-0 Monday April 11

Read More

Spirit Lake-Okoboji Girls Tennis Open Up Season With A Win

Mon 4-11-2016

Defeat Estherville 9-0 Monday April 11

Read More

Okoboji Athletes Sign With DMACC

Mon 4-11-2016

Adams & Mitchell To Play Basketball At DMACC

Read More

2016 Iowa Shrine All Star Football Game Media Day

Thu 4-7-2016

4 Area Athletes Selected To Play In The Game

Read More

Okoboji & HMS Girls Track Participate At Dutch Relays

Wed 4-6-2016

Girls Class B Results Tuesday April 5

Read More

Okoboji & HMS Boys Track At Dutch Relays

Wed 4-6-2016

Class B Division Tuesday April 5 At Orange City

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Track Team Champs At MOC

Wed 4-6-2016

Class A Team Champs Tuesday April 5th At Orange City

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track At Dutch Relays

Wed 4-6-2016

Class A Division Tuesday April 5 In Orange City

Read More

HLP Girls & Boys Golf Defeat MMC/RU

Tue 4-5-2016

Monday April 4 In Lake Park

Read More

April 4 Soccer & Tennis Scoreboard

Mon 4-4-2016

Spencer Soccer Sweeps SPL-O

Read More

Jackson Co Central Girls Golf Defeat Spirit Lake

Mon 4-4-2016

Monday April 4 @ Okoboji View

Read More

HLP Boys Track @ Sioux Central

Mon 4-4-2016

Monday April 4 Results

Read More