Sports Archive

IBCA All Star Games Held

Mon 3-28-2016

Several area basketball players participate.

Read More

Keizer Named to WBCA Thirty Under 30

Mon 3-28-2016

Spencer Girls Basketball Looking For New Head Coach

Thu 3-17-2016

Don Martindale Steps Away As Spencer Girls Basketball Coach After 17 Seasons

Read More

Spirit Lake Names Rachel Gerking Girls Basketball Coach

Tue 3-15-2016

Takes Over Duties For 2016/2017

Read More

Spirit Lake Girls Basketball Coach Steps Down As Head Coach

Thu 3-10-2016

Coached Spirit Lake Since 2008

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Basketball Season Ends At State Qtrs

Wed 3-9-2016

Lost To Cedar Rapids Xavier 58-47 Tuesday March 8

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 6

Sun 3-6-2016

Champions Crowned/All Tournament Teams

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 5

Sat 3-5-2016

Friday March 4 Semifinal Scores

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 4

Fri 3-4-2016

Thursday March 3 Semifinal Scores

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 3

Thu 3-3-2016

Wednesday March 2

Read More

2016 Siouxland Conference All Conference Boys Basketball Teams

Wed 3-2-2016

Alex Heller Lands On 1st Team

Read More

2016 Siouxland Conference All Conference Girls Basketball Teams

Wed 3-2-2016

Okoboji Lands 2 On 1st Team, 1 On 2nd Team

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 2

Wed 3-2-2016

Tuesday March 1st

Read More

Twin Lakes All Conference Boys Basketball Teams

Tue 3-1-2016

GT/RA Lands Players On 1st & 2nd Team

Read More

Girls State Basketball Scores: Day 1

Tue 3-1-2016

Monday February 29

Read More