Sports Archive

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Team At SDSU

Sun 3-29-2015 []

Finish 11th On Saturday March 28

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Track Team Compete AT SDSU

Sun 3-29-2015 []

Saturday March 28 Results

Read More

Spencer Wrestling Coach Dave Schaefer Steps Down

Fri 3-27-2015 []

Steps Down After Nearly 30 Years As Head Coach

Read More

Erica Thorn Of HMS Signs With Briar Cliff

Fri 3-27-2015 []

2015/2016 Women's Basketball Recruiting Class

Read More

Iowa Shrine Bowl Media Day Held In Spencer March 25

Thu 3-26-2015 []

5 Area Iowa High School Football Players To Attend

Read More

Okoboji's Tyler Stumbo To Attend Dordt

Thu 3-26-2015 []

Played For Laurens Marathon & Okoboji

Read More

Todd Gongwer Will Speak at the Sami Center Friday

Thu 3-26-2015 []

Gongwer is a former college football coach. This is a free event.

Read More

Jump Rope For Heart In Spencer Raised Over $19,000

Wed 3-25-2015 []

Event Was Held Tuesday March 24th In Spencer

Read More

Defender Gold Club/American State Bank Iowa Senior All Star Basketball Game

Tue 3-24-2015 []

Held Saturday March 21st In Sioux Center

Read More

Bedell Barracudas Swim In Minneapolis

Tue 3-24-2015 []

Results From Last Weekend

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Team At BVU

Mon 3-23-2015 []

Saturday March 21 Results

Read More

Jump Rope For Heart In Spencer

Mon 3-23-2015 []

Tuesday March 24 At 6:30 PM

Read More

Emmetsburg St. Patrick's Day Celebration Results From March 14

Fri 3-20-2015 []

Chili Cookoff, Bean Bag Tourney & Loch Run Winners

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Track Teams Compete At Indoor Meet At BVU

Wed 3-18-2015 []

March 17 In Storm Lake

Read More

Iowa AAU State Dual Team Wrestling Tournament Results

Mon 3-16-2015 []

A & C Division Crowned Champions; B Division 3rd Place

Read More

Iowa High School Boys State Basketball Champions Crowned

Sun 3-15-2015 []

March 13 & 14 Scores

Read More

Iowa Boys State Basketball Consolation Games

Sat 3-14-2015 []

3rd Place Scores

Read More

Iowa High School State Boys Basketball Semifinal Scores

Fri 3-13-2015 []

Class 1A - 4A

Read More

Iowa High School Boys State Basketball Scores

Thu 3-12-2015 []

Quarterfinal Scores From All Classes

Read More

Area Girls Awarded With Postseason Basketball Awards

Wed 3-11-2015 []

IAGCA & INA Awards

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Girls Track Start Off Season In Cedar Falls

Wed 3-11-2015 []

Monday March 9

Read More

Iowa YMCA State Swimming Meet Results For Bedell Barracuda's

Mon 3-9-2015 []

State Meet Held March 7 & 8 In Marshalltown

Read More

Champions Crowned At The Iowa Girls High School Basketball Tournament

Sun 3-8-2015 []

Newell-Fonda & Unity Christian Champs From NW Iowa

Read More

Day 4 Scores From The Iowa Girls High School State Basketball Tournament

Fri 3-6-2015 []

Thursday March 5 Scores

Read More

Bedell Family YMCA Barracudas Send 15 Swimmers To State

Thu 3-5-2015 []

Iowa YMCA State Swimming March 7th & 8th In Marshalltown

Read More

Day 3 Scores From The Iowa High School Girls State Basketball Tournament

Thu 3-5-2015 []

Wednesday March 4

Read More

Day 2 Of The Iowa High School Girls State Basketball Tournament

Tue 3-3-2015 []

Day 2 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Girls Basketball Season Ends At Wells Fargo Arena

Tue 3-3-2015 []

Crestwood Wins 58-46

Read More

Iowa High School Girls State Basketball Tournament

Mon 3-2-2015 []

Day 1 Scores From March 2nd

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Basketball Lose Substate Game Against LeMars

Mon 3-2-2015 []

Season Ends At 20-4

Read More

Siouxland Conference All Conference Boys Basketball Teams

Mon 3-2-2015 []