Sports Archive

High School Basketball Scoreboard: Thursday December 22

Thu 12-22-2016

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

High School Basketball: Tuesday December 22 Scoreboard

Tue 12-20-2016

Girls & Boys Basketball Results

Read More

CCE Basketball Host HMS Tuesday December 20

Tue 12-20-2016

Teams Split Before Christmas Break

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Goes Into Holiday Break With A Win

Tue 12-20-2016

Okoboji vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan Tuesday December 20

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Scoreboard: Tuesday December 20

Tue 12-20-2016

Area Results

Read More

South O'Brien Edges Harris-Lake Park In Basketball

Mon 12-19-2016

Monday December 19 Basketball Scores

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Scoreboard December 15

Thu 12-15-2016

Thursday Results

Read More

Area High School Basketball Scoreboard: Tuesday December 13, 2016

Tue 12-13-2016

Girls & Boys Basketball

Read More

Harris-Lake Park Basketball Splits With MMC/RU

Tue 12-13-2016

Tuesday December 13 In Marcus

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts Rock Valley

Tue 12-13-2016

Tuesday December 13 Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Friday December 9

Fri 12-9-2016

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Boys Basketball Gets 1st Win Over Western

Fri 12-9-2016

Friday December 9

Read More

Area Wrestling Scoreboard: Thursday December 8th, 2016

Thu 12-8-2016

Area Teams Open Up Conference Action

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Opens Up Conference Season Against Cherokee

Wed 12-7-2016

Tuesday December 6 Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard Tuesday December 6

Tue 12-6-2016

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Lakes Conference Basketball In Emmetsburg

Tue 12-6-2016

Tuesday December 6th

Read More

9th Annual Coaches vs. Cancer Event Tuesday In Spirit Lake

Mon 12-5-2016

Spirit Lake Basketball Hosts Cherokee Tuesday December 6th

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Upended At Buzzer

Sat 12-3-2016

High School Scoreboard Friday December 2nd

Read More

2016 Iowa High School Wrestling Scoreboard

Fri 12-2-2016

Thursday December 1st Results

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Gets 1st Win

Thu 12-1-2016

Down H-LP 62-47 In Milford Thursday December 1st

Read More