Sports Archive

2nd Annual Spirit Lake Mini Dance Marathon

Tue 12-30-2014 []

Friday January 2nd, 2015

Read More

Spirit Lake Alumni Event on January 10th

Tue 12-23-2014 []

The Spirit Lake Boys basketball team is hosting an alumni event for January 10th.

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Finishes Up 2014 At Sibley

Mon 12-22-2014 []

Monday December 22nd Results

Read More

Area High School Basketball Scoreboard from December 19th

Sat 12-20-2014 []

Friday December 19 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Sweeps Estherville

Fri 12-19-2014 []

Girls 45-16; Boys 69-37

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Splits With MOC-FV

Fri 12-19-2014 []

Girls Win 59-53; Boys Lose 78-59

Read More

IGHSAU Basketball Rankings for December 18th

Fri 12-19-2014 []

Released Thursday December 18th

Read More

High School Wrestling Scoreboard

Thu 12-18-2014 []

Thursday December 18 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Wrestling Splits Double Dual

Thu 12-18-2014 []

Beats Cherokee 42-39, Lost to LeMars 45-31

Read More

H-LP Swept CCE Thursday Night

Thu 12-18-2014 []

Girls 29-23; Boys 69-28

Read More

Girls & Boys Basketball Scoreboard

Wed 12-17-2014 []

Tuesday December 16 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Swept By Western Christian

Tue 12-16-2014 []

Western Christian swept Spirit Lake: Girls 66-32; Boys 78-41.

Read More

Okoboji Basketball At Boyden Hull

Tue 12-16-2014 []

Girls Improve To 7-0

Read More

Emmetsburg With First Road Test At Storm Lake

Tue 12-16-2014 []

Ehawk Girls Win 3rd Straight

Read More

HMS Basketball Sweeps MMC

Tue 12-16-2014 []

Girls 51-44; Boys 52-47

Read More

Associated Press Iowa High School Boys Basketball Poll

Tue 12-16-2014 []

1st Rankings Released Monday December 15

Read More

Fundraiser for H-M-S Cheerleaders Tonight

Tue 12-16-2014 []

Seven Hartley-Melvin-Sanborn cheerleaders were selected to perform at the Buffalo Wild Wings Citrus Bowl on New Year's Day.

Read More

Girls & Boys High School Basketball Scoreboard

Sat 12-13-2014 []

Friday December 12 Scores

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Splits With Rock Valley

Fri 12-12-2014 []

Girls Win 49-44; Boys Lose 55-47

Read More

Emmetsburg Basketball Splits With Spencer

Fri 12-12-2014 []

Eburg Girls 46-40; Spencer Boys 64-27

Read More

Iowa High School Wrestling Scoreboard

Thu 12-11-2014 []

Thursday December 11 Results

Read More

Iowa Girls High School Athletic Union Basketball Rankings (4)

Thu 12-11-2014 []

Released December 11th

Read More

Girls & Boys Basketall Scoreboard

Wed 12-10-2014 []

Tuesday December 9 Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg Basketball Splits With LeMars (1)

Tue 12-9-2014 []

Girls Win 49-46; Boys Lose 69-34

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Sweeps Storm Lake

Tue 12-9-2014 []

Girls 73-29; Boys 70-29

Read More

High School Basketball Scoreboard

Sat 12-6-2014 []

Girls & Boys BBall From December 5th

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts Sheldon

Fri 12-5-2014 []

Pioneer Girls Improve To 3-0

Read More

HMS Basketball Sweeps HLP

Fri 12-5-2014 []

Friday December 5th

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Sweeps HLP

Thu 12-4-2014 []

Girls Win 69-29; Boys Win 53-44

Read More

High School Basketball Scoreboard from 12/2

Wed 12-3-2014 []

Tuesday December 2nd Results

Read More

Okoboji Girls Get Road Win At West Lyon

Wed 12-3-2014 []

63-42

Read More

GT/RA Sweeps West Bend Mallard

Wed 12-3-2014 []

Girls 44-39; Boys 66-31

Read More

Indians Sweep Woodbury Central in Home Opener

Tue 12-2-2014 []

Girls won 71-49; Boys won 77-51.

Read More