Sports Archive

Class 1A & 2A Postseason Volleyball Scoreboard October 30

Fri 10-30-2015

Okoboji Advances To Regional Final

Read More

Postseason Volleyball Scoreboard October 29

Thu 10-29-2015

Spirit Lake Advances To A Regional Final

Read More

1st Round Playoff Football Scores

Wed 10-28-2015

Wednesday October 28 Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Advances In Postseason

Wed 10-28-2015

Beat Sioux Center 35-0 In The 1st Round

Read More

Class 1A & 2A Postseason Volleyball Scores October 27

Tue 10-27-2015

Okoboji & HLP Advance

Read More

War Eagle Conference All Conference Volleyball Teams

Tue 10-27-2015

HLP & HMS Athletes On 1st & 2nd Team

Read More

Class 3A & 4A Postseason Volleyball Scores

Mon 10-26-2015

Spirit Lake Survives!

Read More

Okoboji defeated by Sioux Center

Sat 10-24-2015

The Pioneers season ended by the Sioux Center Warriors

Read More

Week 9 Iowa High School Football Scores

Fri 10-23-2015

Friday October 23

Read More

Emmetsburg Football Wins Senior Night Against Lake Mills

Fri 10-23-2015

Win 42-14 Friday October 23

Read More

Class 1A District Cross Country Meet October 22 At West Sioux

Thu 10-22-2015

Emmetsburg & HMS Send Runners To State

Read More

Class 2A District Cross Country Meet October 22 At Unity Christian

Thu 10-22-2015

Okoboji Sends 2 To State

Read More

Class 3A District Cross Country Meet October 22 At Spencer

Thu 10-22-2015

Spirit Lake & Spencer Send Runners To State!

Read More

Postseason Volleyball Scoreboard October 20

Tue 10-20-2015

Okoboji, HMS, CCE & North Union Advance

Read More

Spirit Lake Playoff Tshirts

Tue 10-20-2015

Spencer Girls Swimming at Council Bluffs

Mon 10-19-2015

Saturday October 17

Read More

PAC defeats Emmetsburg

Fri 10-16-2015

Spirit Lake tops Spencer 26-7

Fri 10-16-2015

The Indians remain undefeated at 8-0.

Read More

Friday Night Football Scores 10.16.15

Fri 10-16-2015

Area scores from Friday night's action.

Read More

2015 Lakes Conference Cross Country Meet At Estherville

Tue 10-13-2015

Spirit Lake Boys Lakes Conference Champs!

Read More

2015 Siouxland Conference Cross Country Meet

Tue 10-13-2015

At Larchwood Tuesday October 13

Read More

Tuesday October 13 Volleyball Scoreboard

Tue 10-13-2015

Spirit Lake, Okoboji & Emmetsburg Win

Read More

Spencer Girls Swimming Host Event At Spencer YMCA

Mon 10-12-2015

Monday October 12th Against Storm Lake & Algona

Read More

Spirit Lake Defeats Sheldon

Sat 10-10-2015

Spirit Lake defeated Sheldon 52-12 on Friday night in Class 2A District 1 football.

Read More

Iowa High School Football Final Scores

Fri 10-9-2015

Final scores from tonight's High Football action.

Read More

Tuesday October 6 Volleyball Scoreboard

Tue 10-6-2015

Spirit Lake & Spencer Get Conference Wins

Read More

Cherokee Cross Country Invitational Results

Tue 10-6-2015

Tuesday October 6th

Read More

Estherville Volleyball Tournament Saturday October 3rd

Mon 10-5-2015

HLP 1st, Okoboji 2nd

Read More

Okoboji Football Team defeated by GLR/CL

Sat 10-3-2015

The Okoboji Pioneers fell to the CL/GLR Lions 48-23 on Friday night.

Read More

Iowa High School Football Scores For Week 6

Sat 10-3-2015

Friday October 2nd Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Football Wins Wild Contest At Sioux Center

Fri 10-2-2015

41-38 Win Friday October 2nd

Read More

Spirit Lake Cross Country @ South Sioux City

Fri 10-2-2015

3 Medalists For Spirit Lake

Read More

Tiger Girls Swimming At Storm Lake

Thu 10-1-2015

Thursday October 1st

Read More

Okoboji Volleyball Defeats Sibley Ocheyedan

Thu 10-1-2015

3-0 Victory Thursday October 1st

Read More