Sports Archive

Area High School Scoreboard: Tuesday January 31st

Tue 1-31-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Hosts Spencer To End Month Of January

Tue 1-31-2017

Spencer Girls Win 62-49; Spirit Lake Boys Defeat Spencer 53-41

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Falls At MOC; Boys Keep It Close

Tue 1-31-2017

Tuesday January 31st In Orange City

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Hosts Estherville

Mon 1-30-2017

Makeup Game Monday January 30th In Spirit Lake

Read More

Milford Knights of Columbus Free Throw Competition

Mon 1-30-2017

Event Was Held Sunday January 22nd

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Saturday January 28, 2017

Sun 1-29-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Makes Road Trip To Rock Valley

Fri 1-27-2017

Girls Win On The Road

Read More

2017 Siouxland Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-27-2017

January 27 In Sioux Center

Read More

2017 Lakes Conference Wrestling Tournament

Fri 1-27-2017

January 27 In Emmetsburg

Read More

Defense Propels Spirit Lake Basketball To Wins Over Emmetsburg

Fri 1-27-2017

Basketball Friday Jan. 27

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Friday January 27, 2017

Fri 1-27-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Uses Defense to Sweep Emmetsburg

Thu 1-26-2017

Thursday Jan. 26 In Emmetsburg

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Beat Central Lyon

Thu 1-26-2017

Thursday Jan. 26 In Milford

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Thursday January 26, 2017

Thu 1-26-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Monday January 23, 2017

Tue 1-24-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball With Road Trip To Cherokee

Mon 1-23-2017

Braves Win Girls Game; Spirit Lake Takes Boys Game

Read More

2017 Herb Irgen Wrestling Invitational

Sun 1-22-2017

OA/BCIG Invite Results

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: January 20, 2017

Sat 1-21-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Travels To Sioux Center

Fri 1-20-2017

Friday January 20 Results

Read More

Emmetsburg Girls Basketball Wins Thriller Over Storm Lake

Fri 1-20-2017

Storm Lake Boys Beat Emmetsburg

Read More

HLP & HMS Match Up In Basketball

Fri 1-20-2017

Friday January 20 In Hartley

Read More

Spirit Lake Park Crowned Lakes Conference Regular Season Wrestling Champs

Thu 1-19-2017

Final Lakes Conference Standings

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Thursday January 19, 2017

Thu 1-19-2017

Basketball & Wrestling Results

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: January 17, 2017

Tue 1-17-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Hosts Boyden-Hull

Tue 1-17-2017

Tuesday January 17 In Milford

Read More

Spencer Basketball Takes Two From Emmetsburg

Tue 1-17-2017

Tuesday January 17 In Spencer

Read More

Area High School Scoreboard: Friday January 13, 2017

Fri 1-13-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Spirit Lake Basketball Travels To Storm Lake

Fri 1-13-2017

Teams Split In Storm Lake Friday January 13

Read More

Okoboji Girls Basketball Knock Off Ranked West Lyon

Fri 1-13-2017

Friday January 13 In Milford

Read More

Okoboji & Emmetsburg Provide Exciting Basketball Games

Thu 1-12-2017

Thursday January 12 Basketball Scores

Read More

Okoboji & Sibley-Ocheyedan Wrestling At Sheldon

Thu 1-12-2017

January 12 Wrestling Results

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Monday January 9, 2017

Mon 1-9-2017

Basketball & Swimming Results

Read More

Harris-Lake Park Basketball Splits With Sibley-Ocheyedan

Mon 1-9-2017

H-LP Girls Win 5th Game In A Row

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Friday January 6, 2017

Fri 1-6-2017

Girls & Boys Basketball Scores

Read More

Emmetsburg & Estherville Basketball Provide Good Games

Fri 1-6-2017

Friday January 6 In Estherville

Read More

Akron-Westfield Basketball Sweeps HMS

Fri 1-6-2017

Friday January 6 In Hartley

Read More

Okoboji Basketball Travels To Central Lyon

Fri 1-6-2017

Girls Win Again; Boys Lose In 2 OT

Read More

High School Scoreboard: Thursday January 5, 2017

Thu 1-5-2017

Basketball & Wrestling Results

Read More

Take Down Cancer Friday January 6 In Spirit Lake

Wed 1-4-2017

Jerry Hentges Memorial Wrestling Tournament Friday January 6

Read More

High School Scoreboard: January 3rd, 2017

Tue 1-3-2017

Basketball & Wrestling Results

Read More

Spirit Lake Sweeps Spencer In Basketball To Start New Year

Tue 1-3-2017

Tuesday January 3rd In Spencer

Read More

High School Basketball Returns As Okoboji Travels To George

Tue 1-3-2017

Tuesday January 3rd, 2017

Read More