View Our Live Webcam
<September 2014>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011
Event Categories

Click on any of the event categories below to automatically filter just those events.











Print Calendar
Today - Monday, September 1
LABOR DAY FIREMAN'S AUCTION AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
1:00P-2:00P
 
LABOR DAY DOCK PARTY FEAT. THE FABULOUS TRAIDMARX AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
5:00P-9:00P
 
Tuesday, September 2
Wednesday, September 3
Thursday, September 4
Friday, September 5
Saturday, September 6
CHRISTOPHER JON AT THE BAREFOOT BAR
2:30P-6:30P
 
Sunday, September 7
Monday, September 8
Tuesday, September 9
Wednesday, September 10
Thursday, September 11
NTPA Truck & Tractor Pull at the Clay County Fair
12:00A-11:59P
 
Friday, September 12
Saturday, September 13
Sunday, September 14
Monday, September 15
Tuesday, September 16
Wednesday, September 17
Saturday, September 20
LAST CHANCE FISH HOUSE CRUISE WITH LIVE DJ
1:00P-5:00P
 
Sunday, September 21
Wednesday, September 24
Thursday, September 25
Saturday, September 27
Sunday, September 28
Powered By Wave Interactive | Contact Us  © 2014 Wave Interactive LLC.